My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Lead View Hotel

2479, Jalan DAto Yu Neh Huat, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32040 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - King The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Twin The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Twin The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Swimming Pool The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - King Bed The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Double Bed The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Room Facilities The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Triple The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Twin Bed The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Suite Room The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Deluxe King The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Exterior The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Reception The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Surroundings The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Rooftop Pool The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Sauna
The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Restaurant The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Entrance The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Arcadia Room
Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Eric C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Peaceful fullfilling trip

Averagely peaceful, clean and acceptable location
6.3
Good and money valued hotel, can come again next time round
Hun K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Air conditioning not good in room in the afternoon

Nothing
6
The hotel pool was closed for maintenance on 7 June 2014, my son was disappointed and I felt it wasn't worth the money paid. Even though maintenance noticed was displayed, no worker was working on the maintenance job. Felt like being con, disappointing to chose this hotel. I would recommend Ritz hotel instead which is closer to happening zone.
Maria N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Hotel didn't inform that the pool is closed.

Close to beach. Easy access to public transport. Near food outlet.
6.7
Hotel should have informed agoda if the pool is closed. We choose this hotel because of the location and they have a pool. To our disappointment the pool is closed. Other than that the location to food outlets and beach is very convenient
Maria N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Stay was great except the pool.

Near the beach. Easy access to public transport. Near food outlets.
7
Hotel should have informed agoda if the pool is closed. We choose this hotel because of the location and they have a pool. To our disappointment the pool is closed. Other than that the location to food outlets and beach is very convenient.
Maria N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Hotel was great despite the pool is closed

Near food outlets. Near the beach. Easy access to public transport.
7
Hotel should have informed agoda if the pool is closed. We choose this hotel because of the location and they have a pool. To our disappointment the pool is closed. Other than that the location to food outlets and beach is very convenient.
Ahmad K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
horrible... wall cracked.... no water heater ...

only the location
4.7
the staff did not promise her say... suppose give room near lift but actually the room very very far from lift.. the room very horrible... many wall cracked... water heater not functioning.... the pool also always in maintenance since early last year. actually guest not allowed to use i think...
Ahmad K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
very nice stay

clean comfortable location
9.3
very nice. easy going to nice places
Mark L. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
good and comfy

location. variety of restaurants nearby.
8
Was good
Samsul B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Friendly service, nice room
6
The only problem is that I ccannot use the swimming pool.
Vin S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Convenient

Easy to find, parking, and main road access
4.3
No frills, easy to access and find. Close to our business engagements in the neighbourhood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Main BuildingThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - KingThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - TwinThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - TwinThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Swimming PoolThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - King BedThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Double BedThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Room FacilitiesThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - TripleThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Twin BedThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Suite RoomThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Deluxe KingThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - ExteriorThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - ReceptionThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - SurroundingsThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Rooftop PoolThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - SaunaThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - RestaurantThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - EntranceThe Lead View Hotel Pangkor - Arcadia Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08