or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences

Next to Ambience Mall, National Highway 8, Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR, India 122002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Leela Kempinski Gurgaon Delhi N.C.R
The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Premier Room The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Club Room The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom Residence The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Two Bedroom Residence The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Interior The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Residence Kitchen The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Spectra - Restaurant The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Zanotta - Restaurant The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Diya - Restaurant The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Rubicon bar The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Gym The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Gurgaon Number of Rooms: 412

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Sarasinee K. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2014
Great Great Time

Best Service Bueatiful
10
I stay there because of Supplier Conference arrange at there. Easy going and comfortable.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Classy, well run and comfortable

Comfort, food and staff
8.7
Although it was a short business trip, I am really impressed with The Leela. The staff is top notch, the food is good and the location suits my purpose there. A great stay in New Delhi.
Terry,S.J. L. Business travelers South Korea, April 13, 2014
Excellent place

location, facilities, food
10
Fantastic high end hotel
Julian D. Business travelers India, March 26, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Design of the room; club lounge; breakfast
8.7
Friendly staff; well-equipped room; fantastic breakfast; quiet
Shyam K. Business travelers India, March 20, 2014
Room service staff rude and bad food

The room, next to a mall
5
The staff is pretty insensitive to complaints and are careless and rude. 1) I had made multiple bookings and gave clear instructions on how to manage my guests. I had to repeat them 3 days in a row. No one made any notes despite assuring me that they did 2) I had to tell the concierge multiple times to send across my baggage upstairs. They just didnt listen. 3) The wifi wasn't working most of the time, I still had to pay for 2 days of premium wifi charges because their records said so and my complaints werent heeded. 4) The banquet staff were careless and less than helpful. They didnt bother to move my conference material for close to 4 hours despite several calls 5) The room service staff didnt bother to clear the rooms properly. A glass with coke was on the table for 3 days and no one bothered to clean it. 6) The coffee and Hot chocolate were watery and tasteless. When I pointed it out, the service staff was rude and told me that he had prepared it himself with full cream milk. It wasnt even double toned milk. The hot chocolate is made with syrup and not cocoa and tastes yuck. They will still charge you even after complaining and offer 4 cookies as a reward as if we are dogs. 7) The food was expensive with small portions. A dal costs 550+taxes and not great in taste. 8) The room was clean and spacious and the location close to the airport. Those are the only saving grace. I will not be coming back here anytime soon.
Kshitij K. Couples India, March 1, 2014
Great Location and stay

Location near the mall, great bathroom, good breakfast spread
9
Piyush K. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
It was just ok.

Breakfast, Location and Staff
6.3
It was just ok. After paying such a high prices for my stay i expected Parking and Internet should be taken care of but it was not. In that manner i felt it is really cheap to charge your guest for every smallest thing. Also the Italian Resturaunt and "Rubicon" bar in this hotel were not good at all in terms of Food and Interiors. I recommend there are many other nicer hotels in town then this, only advantage Leela has is its location.
Prakash N. Families with young children India, January 1, 2014
memorable

very friendly staff, lavish breakfast and great location
10
comfortable and memorable stay. The lavish buffet breakfast and very polite staff are other attractions. The hotel is located on the busy highway and is near to international airport.
Jabuvunissah K. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
A safe and comfortable Leela Stay

Food,brand name and Luxury
9
Okay and meet my expectations. Although not quite happy that there was no free wifi, even for good rooms
Gavin J. Business travelers South Africa, November 25, 2013
reliable and sophisticated

luxurious, excellent food, location to business
10
fantastic. the only matter is they didn't have my previous stay on record and the gym closed at 10pm, otherwise superb...would definitely come back! its my preferred stay in all of Gurgaon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Premier RoomThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom ResidenceThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Two Bedroom ResidenceThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room InteriorThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Residence KitchenThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Spectra - RestaurantThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Zanotta - RestaurantThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Diya - RestaurantThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Rubicon barThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - GymThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01