Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences

Next to Ambience Mall, National Highway 8, Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR, India 122002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Leela Kempinski Gurgaon Delhi N.C.R
The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Premier Room The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Royal Club Lounge The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Royal Club Lounge The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Residences The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Residences The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Diya - Indian Restaurant The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Diya - Indian Restaurant The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Zanotta Restaurant The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Spectra Restaurant The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Rubicon Bar The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Lobby
The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Area: Gurgaon Number of Rooms: 412

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Paavo T. Couples Finland, January 6, 2015
Perfect stay at the Leela

Location to the IGI Airport, cleanliness, style
10
This hotel was sheer pleasure starting with a friendly & welcoming airport pick-up and ending with a similarly good airport drop. Checked in at 1:30 AM and had booked a premium room, but were given a quiet one-bedroom residence room instead, which was highly appreciated. All we needed was a peaceful room and a place to catch up some work before flying back home. The Leela was a perfect choice for these reasons: 1 The room was very elegant and stylish and yet relaxing. 2 The staff: very well trained and motivated 3 The breakfast: the choice seemed endless (Indian, International, Asian), all very good. 4 The wifi: very good. 5 The location next to Ambience Mall: a true asset for this hotel. The airport pick-up took 15 min at night and airport drop 20 min in the morning traffic as expected. Great hotel with solid quality.
Pratap C. Families with young children India, December 28, 2014
good

xxx
8
Qiong W. Business travelers China, November 16, 2014
best hotel in Gurgaon

falicity, food, location, staff
9.3
Ramdenee S. Business travelers Mauritius, November 6, 2014
It is really a very good hotel. superb location

good food, good room, shopping mall attached to the hotel
10
really enjoy my stay. good location. the shopping mall was attached to the hotel so no need to take taxi to go shopping. the spa was superb. even the gym. but booking through AGODA was very bad experience. cheers
Manish K. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2014
Could have been better

Location, room quality, cleanliness
4.7
I stayed at Leela previously but this stay was not good. After a long flight from Australia, I was recovering from Jet Lag in the afternoon when constant hammer noise woke me up. I complained and I was offered room change but I could not as I was too tired with a young kid in tow. I again complained and the noise finally stopped. Later on, I saw some workmen climbing on room terrace. Now this is utmost disregard to guest privacy and comfort. There was no notice of this work and these workmen just jumped over the terrace to do whatever they were doing. What is the use of paying extra for Premier room when your family cannot enjoy terrace peacefully? Second day again the hammering started and this time it really took a lot more calls to guest services to get the noise stopped. Thankfully, I was checking out after couple of hours so it was not so much of trouble. I just can not believe that the hotel like Leela can give a room to a guest where work is actually going on. I really do not see myself staying at Leela again.
Tom T. Business travelers Belgium, October 17, 2014
Good business hotel near airport, DLF Cyber City

Staff, Room, Accessibility
8.7
This is a good business hotel in a convenient location if you do not have to be in downtown Delhi. It is near the airport and right next to DLF Cyber City and a mall. Spacious rooms, well equipped. Friendly staff, good breakfast. A reliable choice.
Sarasinee K. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2014
Great Great Time

Best Service Bueatiful
10
I stay there because of Supplier Conference arrange at there. Easy going and comfortable.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Classy, well run and comfortable

Comfort, food and staff
8.7
Although it was a short business trip, I am really impressed with The Leela. The staff is top notch, the food is good and the location suits my purpose there. A great stay in New Delhi.
Terry,S.J. L. Business travelers South Korea, April 13, 2014
Excellent place

location, facilities, food
10
Fantastic high end hotel
Julian D. Business travelers India, March 26, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Design of the room; club lounge; breakfast
8.7
Friendly staff; well-equipped room; fantastic breakfast; quiet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - mainThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Premier RoomThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Royal Club LoungeThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Royal Club LoungeThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - ResidencesThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - ResidencesThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Diya - Indian RestaurantThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Diya - Indian RestaurantThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Zanotta RestaurantThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Spectra RestaurantThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Rubicon BarThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel & Residences New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03