or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leela Goa

Mobor, Cavelossim, Salcette, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403 731 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Terrace The Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Club Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Royal Villa The Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - The Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua Lounge The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club Pool
The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Massage Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Entrance The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - Entrance The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Cavelossim Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Rebecca G. Couples New Zealand, March 19, 2014
Nature escape

Birds and gardens, sun and beach and variety of food
9.3
We loved our 5 day stay at The Leela. The gardens and bird life are simply magical. We celebrated our 5 year wedding anniv. And felt very looked after. Lovely Lazey, pampering holiday . It was easy to arrange a 1 day tour of south Goa with the Hotel . Our room was great- often spent evenings on the balcony watching and listening to the birds while enjoying a wine. Between golf and spas and pool or beach swims we had a great time . I wouldn't recommend the Leela if you want to really experience India and the crazy exciting experience it offers- the The Leela offers an incredible luxury beach holiday with options to explore neighbouring villages .
Narendra P. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Excellent and peaceful

Natural surrounding, beach and attentive staff
10
It was very good. Very safe and homely. The food was excellent served with a smile all the time. Pick up and drop off at the airport was very comfortable and timely. I liked their policy about tips which one can add in the final bill.Though I tipped personally to some of the staff and added in the final bill as well.
Shaun A. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
excellent stay first class all the way

location , quality of hotel ,beach
9.7
excellent could not fault one thing in the whole stay
George B. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Best hotel I've ever stayed at, but expensive

The gardens the quality of the rooms and of course the fantastic reception area
9.7
We only stayed for two nights it was a bit of a luxury treat when we were traveling around Goa. It was a hotel my wife and I had always wanted to stay at and we were not disappointed, we did get a discount price but it was stil an expensive treat
Pradeep M. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Excellent

Clean, Friendly, Beautiful
8.7
Lovely place to stay. Internet charge applies and expensive - free at the local beach bar Drinks also a lot cheaper in the beach bar. Fisherman's wharf is a must and cheaper place to eat
Jamal A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2014
nice place

beach food relax
9
very nice
Sandeep B. Families with older children India, November 17, 2013
best resort in which i have ever stayed

hospitality,rooms,hotel design
10
amazing.....!!!!
David U. Couples Taiwan, November 11, 2013
conmfortable , totally relax

near beach, good servce ,
8
Harkanwar D. Families with young children India, October 31, 2013
Very Relaxing

Clean Beach, nice Spa , good food
9.3
The stay was very relaxing even with the baby, they were very considerate for your need with one year old and staff was superb. Highly recomended for family vacations.
Sabitree R. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Very nice hotel nice staff. excellent food. polite

Sea, staff gardens and food.
10
Very nice and relaxing. Enjoyed the sea view. Lovely people at the hotel. Shuttle services to and from airport. Very clean. Very nice restaurant. Relaxing gardens and nice greenries and beautiful plants. Nice place to walk around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leela Goa South GoaThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon TerraceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Club SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Royal VillaThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - The RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua LoungeThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Club PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Club PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Massage RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - The ClubThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - LobbyThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08