or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leela Goa

Mobor, Cavelossim, Salcette, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403 731 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Terrace The Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Club Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Royal Villa The Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - The Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua Lounge The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club Pool
The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Massage Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Entrance The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - Entrance The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Cavelossim Number of Rooms: 206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Khalid P. Couples India, September 10, 2014
Very much satisfied

staff hospitality
9.7
Very good site best value for money spent
Ying Z. Couples Taiwan, September 9, 2014
Very nice hotel and top service !

View is nice and room's software is good . Clean is most good than most other hotel. Polite and kindly asking is nice. I really enjoy in the Leela.
10
Kunal H. Couples India, August 31, 2014
great staff awesome food

staff , food , location
9.7
Awesome
Sagar V. Families with older children India, August 20, 2014
Its just Superb.

Ambience,property,Food
2
Just excellent. We wished to stay there for 10 days more.It just need to improve recreational facilities & add evenings more fun filled for youngsters to the global standards.Their Aqua bar is not to the night club or corporate standards.
Abhilash K. Families with young children India, August 17, 2014
Relaxed Stay

The expansive property, the friendly staff, the food
9.7
From start to end the trip to the hotel was very relaxing. The hotel provides a number of activities apart from the beach and the pools. My 3 year old always had something to do and had a great time. My wife and I relaxed to our heart's content and ate and drank heartily.
Ketan K. Couples India, July 6, 2014
it was nice and beautiful

quality of room / location / food
8.7
it was nice it is a quiet and nice location and can spend the whole time in this property without need to go out in the city.
Girish B. Families with young children India, July 3, 2014
Extremely Enjoyable Experience

Property, Gardens, Beach
10
It was extremely peaceful and relaxing stay, the kids club was great and the overall upkeep of the property was beyond imagination, a definite worthy of a second visit .. thanks you to all the staff who gave a very consistent outstanding service
Anand R. Couples India, June 24, 2014
Luxurious.

Location, Gardens, Cleanliness
9.7
Umesh I. Couples India, June 22, 2014
Supreb Stay !!

Location , Service and Staff
9.7
We are really happy we choose The Leela to stay and enjoy our short but important break !!!! Will go again....
Ashish M. Families with young children India, May 26, 2014
Excellent stay.. Great Memories.

Luxury, Beach and Staff
9
Had a very comfortable and pleasant stay at Leela for 2 days. Had planned for one day but extended it further by one day after loving the place. The best luxury hotel of Goa with great views and excellent staff. Would love to go again and again only if they could make it slightly affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leela Goa South GoaThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon TerraceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Club SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Royal VillaThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - The RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua LoungeThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Club PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Club PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Massage RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - The ClubThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - LobbyThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01