Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leela Goa

Mobor, Cavelossim, Salcette, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403 731 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Terrace The Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Club Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Royal Villa The Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - The Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua Lounge The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club Pool
The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Massage Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Entrance The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - Entrance The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Cavelossim Number of Rooms: 206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Umesh I. Couples India, June 22, 2014
Supreb Stay !!

Location , Service and Staff
9.7
We are really happy we choose The Leela to stay and enjoy our short but important break !!!! Will go again....
Ashish M. Families with young children India, May 26, 2014
Excellent stay.. Great Memories.

Luxury, Beach and Staff
9
Had a very comfortable and pleasant stay at Leela for 2 days. Had planned for one day but extended it further by one day after loving the place. The best luxury hotel of Goa with great views and excellent staff. Would love to go again and again only if they could make it slightly affordable.
Rakesh J. Families with older children India, May 22, 2014
Best place in south Goa

Full of Greenery , Best place South Goa, Plenty of Variety in Breakfast
9
The Stay was pleasant. We took Lagoon Terrace type room and was quite spacious but they did not allow any extra bed. Area surrounding the rooms was beautiful. The service provided to us was excellent and overall it was a good experience. And it is a recommended place by me for honey moon couple or with family.
Deepak V. Couples India, May 15, 2014
Superb property

Ambience Spa Beach Food View from thw terrace room
9
I simply loved the place .. looking to visit again
Simon K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Chillout Trip

More than 3
10
As usual impeccable
Maria J. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Beautiful gardents and large swimming pools

Gardens, Room and the Restaurant choice
10
The resort and surrounding gardens was beautiful. Nice large swimming pool and well equipped fitness centre. Close proximity to the beach. Conservatory Premier room was great with a lovely day bed to relax on. The thing that let the whole stay down was the airport transfer. The Bus was very uncomfortable and there was no air conditioning.
Rajesh G. Couples India, April 19, 2014
Awesome is the only word to define leela goa

The best i loved it top at service and every thing is best about this resort
10
My stay was memorable i enjoyed every minute.
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
3 time we have stayed at the Leela. It just gets b

Rooms, gardens and service.
9.7
Excellent.
Rebecca G. Couples New Zealand, March 19, 2014
Nature escape

Birds and gardens, sun and beach and variety of food
9.3
We loved our 5 day stay at The Leela. The gardens and bird life are simply magical. We celebrated our 5 year wedding anniv. And felt very looked after. Lovely Lazey, pampering holiday . It was easy to arrange a 1 day tour of south Goa with the Hotel . Our room was great- often spent evenings on the balcony watching and listening to the birds while enjoying a wine. Between golf and spas and pool or beach swims we had a great time . I wouldn't recommend the Leela if you want to really experience India and the crazy exciting experience it offers- the The Leela offers an incredible luxury beach holiday with options to explore neighbouring villages .
Narendra P. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Excellent and peaceful

Natural surrounding, beach and attentive staff
10
It was very good. Very safe and homely. The food was excellent served with a smile all the time. Pick up and drop off at the airport was very comfortable and timely. I liked their policy about tips which one can add in the final bill.Though I tipped personally to some of the staff and added in the final bill as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leela Goa South GoaThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon TerraceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Club SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Royal VillaThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - The RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua LoungeThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Club PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Club PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Massage RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - The ClubThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - LobbyThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03