or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leela Goa

Mobor, Cavelossim, Salcette, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403 731 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Terrace The Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Club Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Royal Villa The Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - The Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua Lounge The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club Pool
The Leela Goa South Goa - Massage Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Entrance The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - Entrance The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Cavelossim Number of Rooms: 206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Gharandip B. Couples Canada, April 26, 2015
Lovely romantic getaway

The hotel facilities are top-notch. Due to a slightly isolated location the beach is quiet and clean. The restaurant offers a wonderful selection of delicious food.
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Anika D. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Everything about this hotel is amazing

Mayur Salian (manager), the food and the service!
10
Impeccable! Cannot wait to go back here - I have never stayed somewhere so amazing!
Ajay N. Families with young children India, April 1, 2015
Wonderful holiday with family

facilities, comfort and food
10
We have stayed 5 days at the Leela, Goa this March and had a great holiday. We have enjoyed all facilities and kids had a great time at the pool and Kids play area. Staff are friendly and food is great. Price is slightly high but it is worth paying that extra when you are on a holiday. Will visit again soon.
Lina S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
The only and only place to stay in Goa

Beach, rooms, location, serenity
9.3
After staying in few other places in Goa, convinced it is the only place to stay there. - Too dramatic difference between The Leela and anywhere else.
Jonathan L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 4, 2015
Real luxurious resort experience

Friendly staff. Excellent food. Beautiful estate.
9
Travelled as a group of 3 friends. Fantastic service from all members of staff - we felt welcomed and really enjoyed the hospitality. Beautiful private beach.
Rajesh G. Couples India, February 12, 2015
Resplendent

location, staff and room
10
i just loved it a lot and looking forward to come back again
Elisa K. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 30, 2015
TOTAL Relaxation :-)

Stunning grounds, super comfortable room, amazing staff
9.3
Can't express in words the total peace this place allows....right down to the soul. I keep having happy flashbacks of our stay, a week after the holiday. Wish we were still there!
Capt P. Families with young children India, January 27, 2015
Nice stay..

Beautiful location, nice property and hospitality....the real vision of Capt Krishnan Nair about Leela hotels.
9.3
Excellent...!
Anuradha P. Couples India, January 27, 2015
Just what we needed

the room/bathroom, the private beach, the staff
9
It was our 5th wedding anniversary, and it had been more than a year since we took a vacation--just the two of us. We were overworked, stressed and cranky when we arrived at Leela. The hotel is a good 1.5 hrs from the airport, so the trip in was for ever, but once we reached the hotel it was worth it. The check in was fast and personal, over complimentary coconut water. The rooms were spacious and pretty, I loved the bathroom-- it had a bathtub along with a shower area. Housekeeping was quick and efficient, the beds were done and the bathrooms cleaned at least twice a day which was great service I think. The beach area was private and clean. You can order in cocktails and finger food. I didn't really care much for the food in the hotel- they were average and a tad bit overpriced. Though the Riverside Restaurant was nice, better than the others in my opinion. Checkout was quick and no frills as well. It was an extremely relaxing 3 days for us. We stayed at the resort the entire time, lazed on the beach, ate and drank and slept.All in all a 5 star experience. I would like to congratulate the Leela team on a job well done!
Priscilla P. Families with older children South Africa, January 26, 2015
Best stay in Goa - Pillay family

Has private beach, absolutely beautiful gardens, clean & comfortable resort , friendly staff wherever you are in the resort, great selection of dining
9.7
Absolutely delightful, would definitely be going back there for a longer stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leela Goa South GoaThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon TerraceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Club SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Royal VillaThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - The RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua LoungeThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Club PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Club PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Massage RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - The ClubThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - LobbyThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02