Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leela Goa

Mobor, Cavelossim, Salcette, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403 731 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Terrace The Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Club Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Royal Villa The Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - The Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua Lounge The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Massage Room
The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Entrance The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior
Area: Cavelossim Number of Rooms: 206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Yash N. Families with young children India, May 5, 2015
Great experience

room, location, beach
9.3
Enjoyed
Nirav P. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Amazing place to stay..!

Customer Service, The place and location
10
Amazing... Would recommend it to anybody... Service was really good.. Definately would stay there again..
Gharandip B. Couples Canada, April 26, 2015
Lovely romantic getaway

The hotel facilities are top-notch. Due to a slightly isolated location the beach is quiet and clean. The restaurant offers a wonderful selection of delicious food.
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Pritika R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
I would for 3 star

Beach, swimming pool and garden
2
I had a bad experience as my bathroom was flooded each time we used the tub and the 3rd day the toilet sewage started coming out and last day we changed the room to lagoon suit. The taxes on food&drinks and every service you use is 30 percentage very expensive.
Anika D. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Everything about this hotel is amazing

Mayur Salian (manager), the food and the service!
10
Impeccable! Cannot wait to go back here - I have never stayed somewhere so amazing!
Ajay N. Families with young children India, April 1, 2015
Wonderful holiday with family

facilities, comfort and food
10
We have stayed 5 days at the Leela, Goa this March and had a great holiday. We have enjoyed all facilities and kids had a great time at the pool and Kids play area. Staff are friendly and food is great. Price is slightly high but it is worth paying that extra when you are on a holiday. Will visit again soon.
Lina S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
The only and only place to stay in Goa

Beach, rooms, location, serenity
9.3
After staying in few other places in Goa, convinced it is the only place to stay there. - Too dramatic difference between The Leela and anywhere else.
Jonathan L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 4, 2015
Real luxurious resort experience

Friendly staff. Excellent food. Beautiful estate.
9
Travelled as a group of 3 friends. Fantastic service from all members of staff - we felt welcomed and really enjoyed the hospitality. Beautiful private beach.
Rajesh G. Couples India, February 12, 2015
Resplendent

location, staff and room
10
i just loved it a lot and looking forward to come back again
Elisa K. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 30, 2015
TOTAL Relaxation :-)

Stunning grounds, super comfortable room, amazing staff
9.3
Can't express in words the total peace this place allows....right down to the soul. I keep having happy flashbacks of our stay, a week after the holiday. Wish we were still there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leela Goa South GoaThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon TerraceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Club SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Royal VillaThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - The RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua LoungeThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Club PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Massage RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03