or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leela Goa

Mobor, Cavelossim, Salcette, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403 731 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Terrace The Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Club Suite The Leela Goa South Goa - Royal Villa The Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - Bar The Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside Dining The Leela Goa South Goa - The Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua Lounge The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club Pool
The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Massage Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - The Club The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Entrance The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - Entrance The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Cavelossim Number of Rooms: 206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Patrice R. Couples France, October 31, 2014
wonderfully willing executive chef

the executive chef, the room, the gym trainer
7.7
it was very good even though the arrangement of the facilities was surprising : everything concentrated within one acre even though the land was 75 acres. it is a pity the beautiful lansdcape was not more used for the pleasure of the eyes. otherwise everything was very good, especially the executive chef's will to understand my dietary requirements. my husband loved the room and I appreciated the yoga classes in the beauty of nature.
Carolyn S. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Satisfaction guaranteed

The facilities, the service and location
9.3
It was just great we did experience two days of rain one we toured and the other perhaps the resort may have put on some extra activities for the adults I suggest a library Also the salon and spa offered voucher or discounted rates for certain produ to and these were not honoured and that was disappointing
Lorianne O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
India trip

The room, the spa treatments the grounds.
10
The stay was great. The staff were also nice and accommodating. The room was gorgeous. The hotel beautiful
Thierry H. Couples France, October 26, 2014
a perfect long week end in the Leela

staff friendliness, quality of rooms (we had the laggon suite), gardens
9.7
the Leela Goa is located in the South Goa, a bit far from the city and the Northern party beaches, but what we wanted was resting and for that is is perfect. The beach is very nice and well isolated as the Leela is the last hotel of this beach. Only small critics i would like to put : 1 - no bar service in the beach as the restaurant was still not open. I think that there could be a minimum water availability at the beach 2 - the quality of the coach is not at the hotel level, old and dirty.
Nicola C. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
A perfect honeymoon spot

The attention to detail, amazing staff attentiveness and gentle peace and tranquility fostered by the beautiful setting they have created
10
We came for the last two nights of our honeymoon and we treated to a perfect stay. We hadn't made a point if declaring it was our honeymoon but one of the staff quietly noted this and we were greeted by a kind card, cake and celebratory champagne in our room. Every detail was catered for, even down to knowing each guests name in the restaurant when we just checked into the self seated buffet by room number. I cannot fault a moment and would happily return again and again.
Puneet L. Families with young children India, September 30, 2014
Great

Food ambience pool
10
Ultimate experience
Jean B. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
well done

staff friendliness, the spa, and,the beach
9.7
Wonderful, and I must say that the staff made it possible. The htm needs a little more equipment but aside from this everything was just fine
Mahshid R. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
The heaven in earth. Loved all of it.

Caring staff- quietness - facilities
10
Everything was perfect. Room, services, cleanness and food. Had a great time there. Specially , everyday free yoga and meditation classes. Welcoming greeting, birthday complement cake and champagne, made it memorable trip. Loved all of it. Thanks to all of staff. The only negative point I can say is , there wasn't free wifi. A bit annoying.
Atul S. Families with young children India, September 13, 2014
Awesome Stay.We totally loved it.

Cleanliness,luxury and most friendly staff
9.7
Simply superb.
Sanket P. Couples India, September 12, 2014
The best property in goa

Greenery and a big well developed property
9.7
Was a very good experience staying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leela Goa South GoaThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon TerraceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Conservatory Premier RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Lagoon SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Club SuiteThe Leela Goa South Goa - Royal VillaThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Yali  Lounge - BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Susegado  RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside DiningThe Leela Goa South Goa - The RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Aqua LoungeThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Club PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Club PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Massage RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - The ClubThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - EntranceThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - LobbyThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01