Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leela Goa

Mobor, Cavelossim, Salcette, Cavelossim, South Goa, India 403 731 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Leela Goa South Goa - Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Guest Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - Guest Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - Facilities The Leela Goa South Goa - Seating Area The Leela Goa South Goa - Dining Area The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior The Leela Goa South Goa - View The Leela Goa South Goa - View The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Lobby The Leela Goa South Goa - Garden
The Leela Goa South Goa - View The Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside - Italian Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - Lobby The Leela Goa South Goa - Golf Course The Leela Goa South Goa - Garden The Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar - Indian Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach The Leela Goa South Goa - Guest Room The Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming Pool The Leela Goa South Goa - Restaurant The Leela Goa South Goa - Beach
Area: Cavelossim Number of Rooms: 206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 156 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Alain-Michel M. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Luxury hotel in a beautiful park

Location, beautiful park, comfortable rooms,
8
Overall we were satisfied with the hotel but a few things I didn't like, I mention hereafter: 1/ Due to the nice lagoons I was literally eaten by mosquitoes 2/ In monsoon season I discovered that the beach is closed (swimming prohibited, and as a surf life saver in Australia I didn't see a dangerous sea ...), also meaning that not a single deckchair nor an umbrella on the beach. Also when I arrived on the beach I've been "assaulted" by women wanted to sell me things even if I told the security I didn't want to be disturbed. 3/ for our departure the luggages pick up was 15mn late and same for the pre booked taxi. Thus the available taxis booked from reception (no meter) are much more expensive. No possibility to get normal taxi which should be half the price. 4/ I felt very uncomfortable relaxing around the pool with armed security guards patrolling around the guests
Report this review
Pattamawan T. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2015
Room & area are clean food is good but poor staff

Hotel and area is beautiful but I lost my sunglass in my room.
6.7
It's okay food , area & room are clean and beautiful but staff are poor I lost my sunglass. Unbelievable and I think I will not back to the leela any where in this world.
Report this review
Hendriea D. Couples India, June 10, 2015
Birthday Gift

The style of accommodation, Service, Treats on your special day.
9.7
Report this review
Rakesh M. Couples India, June 5, 2015
Brilliant

Service , Hospitality and Room view
10
It was amazing .
Report this review
Yash N. Families with young children India, May 5, 2015
Great experience

room, location, beach
9.3
Enjoyed
Report this review
Nirav P. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Amazing place to stay..!

Customer Service, The place and location
10
Amazing... Would recommend it to anybody... Service was really good.. Definately would stay there again..
Report this review
Gharandip B. Couples Canada, April 26, 2015
Lovely romantic getaway

The hotel facilities are top-notch. Due to a slightly isolated location the beach is quiet and clean. The restaurant offers a wonderful selection of delicious food.
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Report this review
Pritika R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
I would for 3 star

Beach, swimming pool and garden
2
I had a bad experience as my bathroom was flooded each time we used the tub and the 3rd day the toilet sewage started coming out and last day we changed the room to lagoon suit. The taxes on food&drinks and every service you use is 30 percentage very expensive.
Report this review
Anika D. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Everything about this hotel is amazing

Mayur Salian (manager), the food and the service!
10
Impeccable! Cannot wait to go back here - I have never stayed somewhere so amazing!
Report this review
Ajay N. Families with young children India, April 1, 2015
Wonderful holiday with family

facilities, comfort and food
10
We have stayed 5 days at the Leela, Goa this March and had a great holiday. We have enjoyed all facilities and kids had a great time at the pool and Kids play area. Staff are friendly and food is great. Price is slightly high but it is worth paying that extra when you are on a holiday. Will visit again soon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leela Goa South GoaThe Leela Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - FacilitiesThe Leela Goa South Goa - Seating AreaThe Leela Goa South Goa - Dining AreaThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - ViewThe Leela Goa South Goa - ViewThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - LobbyThe Leela Goa South Goa - GardenThe Leela Goa South Goa - ViewThe Leela Goa South Goa - Riverside - Italian RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - LobbyThe Leela Goa South Goa - Golf CourseThe Leela Goa South Goa - GardenThe Leela Goa South Goa - Jamavar - Indian RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - Guest RoomThe Leela Goa South Goa - Swimming PoolThe Leela Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - LobbyThe Leela Goa South Goa - Yali LoungeThe Leela Goa South Goa - GardenThe Leela Goa South Goa - BeachThe Leela Goa South Goa - The Pool BarThe Leela Goa South Goa - ExteriorThe Leela Goa South Goa - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08