or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leela Palace New Delhi

Diplomatic Enclave, Chanakyapuri, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110023 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Grand Deluxe Room The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Royal Premier Room The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Royal Club King Bed The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Jamavar The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Megu The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le Cirque The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Qube - Restaurant The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bar The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ESPA The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ESPA The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior (Night View)
The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Entrance The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Interior The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Interior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Richie Y. Groups India, July 13, 2014
Very comfortable. The staff are great.

Clean and contemporary . No expenses has been spared to make the hotel comfortable and well presented.
9.7
It was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff made an afford to make every thing smooth and easy. They were always helpful.
Subodh K. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Over rated

Good Lobby, Excellent Braekfast
7
Friendly but too rigid - We were promised that "High Tea" would be available to us - we (party of 8) arrived at 6:25pm. They closed it sharp at 6:30 pm. Did not serve us from that - we had to order from their more expensive and poor quality menu.
Mohit J. Couples India, June 17, 2014
it is amazing

hotel is very classic and its a palace
9
Maria A. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
AMAZING!

Service, interior, dining
10
The best service i've experienced in my life! The hotel is just so gorgeous, food was fantastic and every single staff was attentive, responsive and all smiles. The staff at the restaurant took excellent care of my husband who caught a cold, they made herbal teas and fetched pills for him. This did not just happen during dinner but breakfast too, from a different set of staff. Everyone is so helpful and always ready to be in service. Wonderful hotel! In fact, the best in service as far as i'm concerned.
Angela K. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Perfect stay

Great staffs, very beautiful hotel, luxurious hotel
10
Perfect stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. You will definitely be pampered by staffs.
Dr S. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
attentive staff who make your stay wonderful.

food, room, ambience
10
welcomed by a 7-series bmw, in the room check-in, wide variety of food for breakfast and lots of historical places to visit in comfort. leela is the place to be.
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
luxurious comfort, excellent service

location, pool, food
9.3
A luxury hotel at reasonable price. Décor throughout was immaculate, clean. Staff were very attentive and quick to respond to any issue. Qube restaurant was not so inspiring in menu choice and expensive. Access to internet was stupidly expensive - the days of such pricing are generally over but not here... Overall very comfortable, rooftop pool was a big hit. Re: location, future guests should be aware that the hotel is a few kms from the centre and nearby attractions however this does mean less frenetic traffic outside!
Vandana G. Couples India, April 21, 2014
Weekend Getaway

The location, the comfort of the room and the service
9.3
We spent a very relaxed and comfortable weekend at The Leela. The room was extremely well appointed, with lots of space. The service was great. We didn't have any meals apart from breakfast which we ordered from the room serviceebu, but that too was served as though we were at a gourmet restaurant! Had a lovely stay and look forward to staying at The Leela again on our next visit to Delhi!
Anna N. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
More enjoyable than we thought

Very pleasant staff, particularly Louis, our driver, pleasant surroundings and great pool
7.3
We did experience some negative situation in he Italian restaurant, but this was well dealt with by the manager who was very kind and attentive.
Carole T. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
High end hotel with wonderful staff

rooms, swimming pool, staff
9
This hotel is a 'splurge' but worth every penny. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the rooms have every comfort, there is a great roof top pool. However, what really makes this hotel outstanding is the wonderful staff, they are a great asset to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Royal Premier RoomThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Royal Club King BedThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - JamavarThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - MeguThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le CirqueThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Qube - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BarThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ESPAThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ESPAThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior (Night View)The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - EntranceThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - InteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01