Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leela Palace New Delhi

Diplomatic Enclave, Chanakyapuri, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110023 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Grand Deluxe Room The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Royal Premier Room The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Royal Club King Bed The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Jamavar The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Megu The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le Cirque The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Qube - Restaurant The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bar The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ESPA The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ESPA The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Center The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior (Night View) The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby
The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Entrance The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Interior The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Interior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 254

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 105 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Nahid M. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 10, 2015
It is a heritage hotel !

Decoration , staffs, breakfast
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Dr D. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Superb hotel

The room, the staff and the food ...
10
Absolutely fantastic ... no complaints at all
Report this review
Donna K. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Luxurious 5 star

Ambience staff luxury
9.3
Absolutely beautiful could not believe how gorgeous it was. Felt like a princess. Should have packed more nicer clothing for dinner
Report this review
Jacynta J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
A beautiful palace

Staff were extremely friendly & helpful, beautifully designed & decorated, club area
9.3
Stayed for a week to do some wedding trousseau shopping. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous, fresh flowers changed every morning, staff coming to greet you with an ever ready smile and always suggesting areas to shop & the latest fashion style. Breakfast selection huge & delicious. Club offerings were of a smaller selection but top notch nontheless. Personalised service with staff greeting you by name & remembering your favorite drink. Felt like maharanis at the leela delhi
Report this review
Arjun S. Couples India, April 23, 2015
needs serious attention and help

fantastic location, great ambiance, awesome spa
7.3
We checked in for a single night and extended our stay to 5 days cause of the beautiful ambience and central location, to our surprise we weren't greeted at the door and nobody offered to take our bags, however we proceeded to check in and went to our room the only delight was to see our cake and some chocolates in the room. we went for dinner to Jamavar and it wasn't pleasant either following which our acces cards did not work and this happened repeatedly till we spoke to the duty managerand rrequested him to ensure that the rest of our stay be comfortable. The only saving grace of your property was the Spa and Spa staff who did their job well. Lastly your staff is untrained and over confident and extremely impolite this is our second stay with Leela hotels first being Kovalam and I guarantee our LAST.
Report this review
Sudhir S. Couples India, April 22, 2015
Nice Interior different from other Delhi Hotel

Nice Room, Coffee shop & Restaurant
8.3
Please include the rates with Internet wifi, extra 200 Rs in not a big amount
Report this review
Binod M. Business travelers India, April 22, 2015
best in Delhi

staff, clean, rooms
9.7
very good, been upgraded to junior suit , which was really very good , staff are very good, beautiful property , I think its one of the best property in Delhi
Report this review
Michael P. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
Awesome Service

service, facilities, food
9.7
Superb service, great food. super fast internet. All in all a great stay.
Report this review
Ryan S. Couples Netherlands, February 8, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Comfort, service, experience
9
Very beautiful hotel, rooms and facilities are modern and luxurious. Staff are friendly and very helpful. The only downside is that Wifi is chargeable and at >USD300 per night, should have been provided for free. Other than that, no comments on the stay
Report this review
Norhafizah A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Perfect

clean..staff good...awsome food
10
superb!!!! i feel like a princess
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Royal Premier RoomThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Royal Club King BedThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - JamavarThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - MeguThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Le CirqueThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - The Qube - RestaurantThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BarThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ESPAThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ESPAThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Fitness CenterThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior (Night View)The Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - EntranceThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - InteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Leela Palace New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07