Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 422 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Jacky S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good
The place is clean and spacious. Staff arr very accomodating
Reviewed July 04, 2016

greece M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice place to relax
Nice experience, nice and polite staff.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Alex G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great, simply great
cozy, clean, friendly staff.. convenient location
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Madeleine C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
I loved The Legend Villas
I super enjoyed my stay. I got the value of my money. :-)
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Abigail C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good place for a staycation
We had an overnight staycation here with friends and it felt like a vacation in a quiet suburb in the province despite being in the middle of the concrete jungle of Manila. The lobby was pretty and had a lot of interesting games to pass the time while we waited for our room to be prepared. The staff were very courteous and accommodating. The rooms were adequately sized although the bathroom could use some renovations but the beds were comfortable, the cable options were good and the complimentary breakfast was yummy. The pool was clean but could get crowded since it was relatively small. Overall, still a great experience.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Ronald B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good to be back!
The staff of Legend Villas remembered me and were very accommodating of my request for early check in and very late check out. If there is one endearing reason to keep coming back to this hotel, it is their lovely staff!!! Thank you for welcoming me back.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Cruiser S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel
Reviewed May 30, 2016

ronelaine G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
buffet
Love the buffet breakfast
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Billie S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Could've been better
We stayed in a family room at the back portion of the villa. Location is good. In the midst of 2 malls and restaurants within the area. Breakfast was nice and the staff were really helpful, accommodating and nice. However, it's summer season here now and temperature's really hot especially in the metro. Air conditioning unit not working well. It was hot the whole night. The drain inside the shower rooms took a few minutes before it drained out. So there's like a pool of water while taking a shower. Over all... I'd rather choose a different hotel in case I'll need a place to stay.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Vida N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Reunion
Food and accommodation wxcellent.
Reviewed April 13, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: