Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legend Villas

60 Pioneer corner Madison Streets, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms. Food,. Location
8
Pedro B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Very Satisfactory!

Room Design ( low, cool, romantic warm lights) that gives a very romantic ambience.
8.7
Very fulfilled, will never go for another Hotel. 1thing If i may suggest please let us bring our free breakfast in our room. Because there was a situation where u cant get it to the restaurant at 10am limit.
Christian B. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Good service, bed not comfortable

Staff, location,
6.7
Nice stay except the bed is not good.. No comforter.
Gregory L. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
My Legend experience for a 5 day stay

Location of the hotel solves the problem of mobility. Being in the middle of the metropolis helped our travels to our meetings less stressful.
7
The friendly staff with their warm reception made us feel at home. Food is great if you crave for Filipino cuisine. There is more to be desired from the breakfast buffet choices as it grows on you if you are staying for a couple of days. Having the same choices daily makes the food appear bland, pleading to be eaten or at least tasted. Rooms were clean despite the age. There is much to be desired with the air conditioning units. Thermostat is unreliable, unit covers improvised and at times falls down on its own. The daily hassle of having your parking ticket validated everytime is something that i found a bit streessful. A better guard to front desk communication could and should be improved considering the area is small. Or maybe this was caused by my joking the staff of how easy it is to exit the premises without payong the bill. I made some suggestions regarding this. I have had my credit card's available balance greatly affected with the earmarked amount to be reversed in 6 to 15 working days. This was caused by the card verification amount posted and again having my card swiped for the amount incurred for our whole stay. Best that could have been done was just to have the balance covered by a new transaction. This was a major inconvenience.
Paul N. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Stay is OK

Price, clean & good aircon
7.3
The checkin process can be improved.
Dave F. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Nice hotel - good for couples or family

Space, breakfast.
7.3
really good - a very nice unit with sep bedroom and all comforts. Quiet from road noise etc - good place to stay. Great breakfast. Thought it was closer to St Lukes hospital - but that was my fault for not checking the map and the need to go via EDSA over the pasig river bridge (Distances are in a straight line from point of interest not by road). Reccomend the hotel.
Lemuelle R. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
It's worth going back.

Excellent service, clean & well,maintained, good location.
8
Very good. The hotel is well maintained & clean. Will go back agn.
Emmanuel B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
It was a homey feeling and i will comeback again.

Safe, convinient, and value for money
9.7
Comfortable and staff were great im very happy to be there.great place to stay in a weekend
Rolando T. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Poor breakfast serving.majority of breakfast food

Reliable safety deposit Box close To shopping centre
5.7
Not too bad.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Staff, Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legend Villas ManilaThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08