Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legend Villas

60 Pioneer corner Madison Streets, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legend Villas Manila - Exterior The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Deluxe 2 Double Beds The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool
The Legend Villas Manila - Food and Beverages The Legend Villas Manila - Food and Beverages The Legend Villas Manila - Food and Beverages The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Food and Beverages The Legend Villas Manila - Ballroom The Legend Villas Manila - Fitness Room The Legend Villas Manila - Food and Beverages The Legend Villas Manila - Food and Beverages The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Exterior The Legend Villas Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
395 reviews

358 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Disenchanted

Location, attentive staff
5.3
Room was comfortable but room temp was slow to cool down. There was even a power interruption of about 15 minutes. Our key cards were defective so entering the room was a hustle. What I found intolerable was the breakfast buffet. The restaurant was undermanned that there was a point that persons without breakfast stubs could slip in. Breakfast was so-so in quality. The pool was small and the whirlpool was overflowing with soap suds. When you pay peanuts, what do you expect to get? I realized too late that good quality comes with a price.
Report this review
Oliver L. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2015
Convenient and Comfortable Stay

Location, helpful staff, good food!
9.3
I have booked Legend Villas in most of my staycation while in Manila. This year I spent Christmas eve there. The hotel did not fail my expecations. The staff were consistently helpful and courteous. For dinner we had food served in our room from Lola Maria's. The quality and taste was excellent. The breakfast buffet was also good, as always, where they served various Filipino dishes.
Report this review
Dyan S. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2015
the best!

value for money, nice pool and jacuzzi, great food.
9
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Food, Room
8
Report this review
Grace M. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2015
Dreams do come true!

Cleanliness. Accessibilty. Good food.
10
Our stay will be one of the treasured moments in our family! My family really had a blast. The place has a lot to offer, apart from good food, nice staff, accessibility and cleanliness I find it affordable too. My folks really enjoyed the jacuzzi and swimming pool. The kids love it too. Actually my skn wants to stay there for three days. Ha ha. It was indeed a sign that he enjoyed a lot and so am I.
Report this review
Audie A. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2015
Nice weeklong stay

Pool is excellent for the kids, nearness to stores, breakfast is ok
6.3
Nice place to stay with the kids Breakfast is good for local traditional food Family rooms are very good
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Location, Food
8
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
8
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Loction
8
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, ocation
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 358 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legend Villas ManilaThe Legend Villas Manila - ExteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Deluxe 2 Double BedsThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Legend Villas Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Legend Villas Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Legend Villas Manila - BallroomThe Legend Villas Manila - Fitness RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Legend Villas Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - ExteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Legend Villas Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - BallroomThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - ExteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Fitness RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - ExteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Legend Villas Manila - ExteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - BallroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BallroomThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - BallroomThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Legend Villas Manila - SpaThe Legend Villas Manila - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05