My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legend Villas

60 Pioneer corner Madison Streets, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legend Villas Manila - Ballroom The Legend Villas Manila - Bathroom The Legend Villas Manila - Buffet The Legend Villas Manila - Entrance The Legend Villas Manila - Guest Room The Legend Villas Manila - Family Room The Legend Villas Manila - Villa Suite (Deluxe Premier) The Legend Villas Manila - Hotel Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Hotel Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Hotel Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Hotel Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Lola Maria Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Suite Room The Legend Villas Manila - Suite Room
The Legend Villas Manila - Suite Room The Legend Villas Manila - Surroundings The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Buffet The Legend Villas Manila - Business Center The Legend Villas Manila - Ballroom The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Reception The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
William P. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
enjoyable

room, food, price
10
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Very pleasant stay with great staff.

Location, staff, breakfast buffet
8.3
Sorry that there was no in-room safe. I have too many things of various type for front-desk box.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Food, Rooms
8
Nelson S. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2014
great value for money

very accomodating/friendly staff, accessible to EDSA-BONI MRT Station, good food
9
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were so friendly and accomodating. Its centrally located near public transportation.
Jasmin Q. Families with older children United States of America, January 17, 2014
Highly recommended

Location, Excellent breakfast buffet, Fast internet
9.7
Had a very positive stay. I would have rated them a 10 out of 10 if it wasn't for the mold behind the shower door (rooms 305 and 306). We stayed there on Jan 9 to 10 (2 rooms) and again on Jan 15 to17 (one room). The mold were addressed in the room survey provided. However, on our second stay, the same survey that I had filled out was still in the room and the molds were still there. Overall, I will stay there again and recommend it.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Food
8
Elvira I. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Had a great time!

Room, Staff and Breakfast
10
Janet R. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
Friendly, courteous staff, great food

Value for money, friendly staff, great food
8.3
We stayed at The Legend Villas before we head out to the province to spend Christmas. The staff both at the front desk and the attendants are very friendly and we felt welcome right away. The rooms are a bit dated, but it is well-maintained. A word of caution though, there are no elevators so if your room is at the third floor, be prepared to walk up and down the stairs. Another thing that is great with the hotel is its breakfast spread. While it is a Filipino-themed breakfast, you cannot find fault in their buffet, the food is great. My boyfriend and I also decided to eat lunch there and the prices are also affordable. The fitness room, though, is quite small and only has cardio equipment, but I don't mind since there aren't a lot of visitors using the fitness room. They even accommodated my request to use the gym until 7pm (I was told that they close it at 6pm). We recommend staying at the hotel to experience great Filipino hospitality.
Oliver L. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2013
convenient and comfortable

friendly staff, family oriented hotel, good breakfast buffet
9
It was a comfortable stay. This is my fourth time to book a room with my family at this hotel. As always, it has never failed to meet up to my expectations. The staff are always friendly and helpful and met our family's needs. In this particular stay I opted for an upgrade because I wanted a bigger room. That was easily and swiftly accommodated. The staff helped us from moving to our existing room to the other room.
Danielle V. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
Nice

Centrally located, clean, good staff
7.3
It was nice, had a great time. Kids enjoyed swimming in the pool and jacuzzi. Buffet breakfast was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legend Villas ManilaThe Legend Villas Manila - BallroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BuffetThe Legend Villas Manila - EntranceThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Family RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Villa Suite (Deluxe Premier)The Legend Villas Manila - Hotel InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Hotel InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Hotel InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Hotel InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Lola Maria RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Suite RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Suite RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Suite RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - SurroundingsThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - BuffetThe Legend Villas Manila - Business CenterThe Legend Villas Manila - BallroomThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - ReceptionThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Hotel InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Hotel InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - ReceptionThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08