Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legend Villas

60 Pioneer corner Madison Streets, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 381 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2015
Great Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Loaction
8
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, locations,food
8
Report this review
Merce S. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2015
Short stay

Near the mall
9
It was a short stay, didn't get to eat breakfast due checking out early due to an early flight
Report this review
Holly V. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2015
Excellent Accomodations!

cleanliness, staff friendliness and atmosphere
10
Our stay was brief, but great. clean rooms, free water, nice bed linens, good water pressure and a staff that was friendly and accomodating! We will stay here again!
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
Cool, comfortable and reasonable

Cool, comfortable and reasonable
10
Cool, comfortable and reasonable
Report this review
Jaznice M. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2015
two thumbs up

staff, bed, extras
9.7
It was superb. It was my husband's birthday when we decided to stay here for 1 night staycation. Staff were superb. They always have smiles on their faces always willing to assist. we got the room near the restaurant so everything's okay :)
Report this review
Elvin V. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Beautiful and private inn the city

cleanliness (appearance), staff, value
10
We stayed coming into the Philippines and on our way out. The staff was great and we loved the rooms; clean and comfortable with a GREAT atmosphere in the "outdoor hallways"
Report this review
Prince M. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2015
Home away from home

ambiance, amenities, good room
7.7
Report this review
Prince M. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2015
Comfortable Stay

comfortable, feels like home, nice ambiance
6.3
The stay was good & comfortable(beds & comforter are really comfy). We love the swimming pool & the jacuzzi, it was really fun.
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Food,Location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legend Villas ManilaThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Deluxe 2 Double Beds


AS-AGWEB-3A07