My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legend Villas

60 Pioneer corner Madison Streets, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legend Villas Manila - Ballroom The Legend Villas Manila - Bathroom The Legend Villas Manila - Buffet The Legend Villas Manila - Entrance The Legend Villas Manila - Guest Room The Legend Villas Manila - Family Room The Legend Villas Manila - Villa Suite (Deluxe Premier) The Legend Villas Manila - Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Lola Maria Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Suite Room The Legend Villas Manila - Suite Room
The Legend Villas Manila - Suite Room The Legend Villas Manila - Surroundings The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Buffet The Legend Villas Manila - Business Center The Legend Villas Manila - Ballroom The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Reception The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Staff, Location
8
Marissa N. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

cleanliness, buffet breakfast, peace and quiet
9.7
Generally great
Rachel R. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Okay to try

Location, amenities within the villa, special promotions available
4.7
It was just okay but I find the villa we stayed in needing renovation. The bed was too hard that it hurt my back. Buffet breakfast wasn't I expected and discouraged me from even trying the lunch buffet offering anymore. May need to think twice if I still want to stay again in this hotel
Florence I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
Comfortable weekend hotel

Convenient
7
The airconditioning needs to be fixed. Otherwise good hotel for weekend.
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Present stay in the legend villa

Centrally located to MNL office, nearby shopping mall and easy access to local food
7
Although 1st time visit to MNL, the legend villa gave a welcome home feel.
Kam W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Hotel with home feel

Friendly staff, big and clean room
8.7
Excellent, rooms is big and clean. Close to shopping mall and local restaurant.
Christian R. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
Lovely Hotel in a central location

Beautiful decors in the reception area, and board games to keep the waiting guests entertained
7.7
Eran F. Solo travelers Israel, May 28, 2014
Great hotel, recurring visitor

Location, accomodations, staff
8.3
Marlene L. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Nice hotel and very strategic location

Good value, fast service and near to retail shops
6.3
Good, but need to upgrade their bath since no soap dish or shampoo holder inside the toilet... Other than that we enjoy our stayed especially my kds
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, May 15, 2014
simple location for the budget meet

budget meeting ofr the company staff training
6
good location with budget cost for all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legend Villas ManilaThe Legend Villas Manila - BallroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BuffetThe Legend Villas Manila - EntranceThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Family RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Villa Suite (Deluxe Premier)The Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Lola Maria RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Suite RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Suite RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Suite RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - SurroundingsThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - BuffetThe Legend Villas Manila - Business CenterThe Legend Villas Manila - BallroomThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - ReceptionThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - ReceptionThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - ExteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - SuperiorThe Legend Villas Manila - FamilyThe Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07