or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legend Villas

60 Pioneer corner Madison Streets, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Laiza T. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Homey feeling

Location
7.7
Maridel K. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
A very relaxing weekend....

First of all the location is very near from our place, secondly, it feels like home away from home. And lastly, i so love the jacuzzi with a nice ambiance that adds up to a very relaxing atmosphere.
9
Like my title, its very relaxing and at the same time it gives tighter bonding moments with the family since we get the family room. You can move freely around and staffs are acommodating.
James W. Families with young children United States of America, November 4, 2014
dissapointed

location
3.3
very disappointed. changed two rooms. rooms are just old and plumbing leaks. really needs renovations. service needs immediate improvement. not worth the fee paid. sorry.
Flerida M. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
very good ambiance

room,food and ambiance
8
Very cozy
Araceli P. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
your money is worth staying with the legend villas

Very clean, staff are accommodating
8
My money is worth spending with this hotel.
Danny G. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
clean rooms good staffs

clean big rooms, staffs are freindly, value for your money
8.7
Great planning to go back again some time soon
Gilbert P. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
lovely villa

location, large space, confortable bed
7.3
very good indeed. i'd stay here again and even recommend to my friends.
Rhodora R. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2014
One fine stay

location, cleanliness, value of money & good food
8.3
Very good! Staff were courteous and fast service. Clean rooms. Good food for breakfast. Nice location and good value of money. The only disgusting was the dirty water in their jacuzzi beside the swimming pool. They should put a better net to catch the debris of the trees and plants surrounding it.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms. Food,. Location
8
Pedro B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Very Satisfactory!

Room Design ( low, cool, romantic warm lights) that gives a very romantic ambience.
8.7
Very fulfilled, will never go for another Hotel. 1thing If i may suggest please let us bring our free breakfast in our room. Because there was a situation where u cant get it to the restaurant at 10am limit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legend Villas ManilaThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04