or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legend Villas

60 Pioneer corner Madison Streets, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legend Villas Manila - Ballroom The Legend Villas Manila - Bathroom The Legend Villas Manila - Buffet The Legend Villas Manila - Entrance The Legend Villas Manila - Guest Room The Legend Villas Manila - Family Room The Legend Villas Manila - Villa Suite (Deluxe Premier) The Legend Villas Manila - Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Interior The Legend Villas Manila - Lola Maria Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Suite Room The Legend Villas Manila - Suite Room
The Legend Villas Manila - Suite Room The Legend Villas Manila - Surroundings The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Buffet The Legend Villas Manila - Business Center The Legend Villas Manila - Ballroom The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Reception The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Marlene L. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Nice hotel and very strategic location

Good value, fast service and near to retail shops
6.3
Good, but need to upgrade their bath since no soap dish or shampoo holder inside the toilet... Other than that we enjoy our stayed especially my kds
Yabut J. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Great time with family...

Food, staff, bed
8.7
Over-all stay is excellent.
Elvira I. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Had a great time!

Room, Staff and Breakfast
10
Oliver L. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2013
convenient and comfortable

friendly staff, family oriented hotel, good breakfast buffet
9
It was a comfortable stay. This is my fourth time to book a room with my family at this hotel. As always, it has never failed to meet up to my expectations. The staff are always friendly and helpful and met our family's needs. In this particular stay I opted for an upgrade because I wanted a bigger room. That was easily and swiftly accommodated. The staff helped us from moving to our existing room to the other room.
Danielle V. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
Nice

Centrally located, clean, good staff
7.3
It was nice, had a great time. Kids enjoyed swimming in the pool and jacuzzi. Buffet breakfast was great.
Oliver L. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Comfortable and spacious rooms, breakfast is good.

helpful and friendly staff, pool for family, good service
9
It was a comfortable stay. The children had fun playing in the pool. Our room was overlooking the pool so it was a nice view. The room was spacious for us. There were two adults and two children during the visit. The quality of service rendered by the staff was very pleasant. The were very helpful and accommodating to our needs.
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
best for family travellers.

big rooms
8
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2013
Some rooms needs to be refurbished

Breakfast, staff, swimming pool
7
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel mainly because this is the hotel closest to the venue of my sister's wedding. The room we stayed in was a bit dark and the window opens to some sort of dark alley or was it storage area, so we were advised to just keep it close. the room was big enough and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom could need improvements though. You get a feeling that the room needs to be refurbished. The breakfast was good though and the staff, helpful.
Carlito C. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2013
Very relaxing we held a spa party during our stay!

Big rooms, jaccuzzi and the children loved the stairs, hahaha.....
7
Oliver L. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2013
Conveniet and comfortable.

good brekfast, very helpful staf and convenient.
8.7
During the stay they have upgraded us to a ground floor room after they saw that my father was going to have a difficulty moving up to the second floor. It was very kind of their front desk to have done that. As always, this hotel's staff has always been very sensitive to our needs and attends to us with urgency even in simple matters. I think this is the reason why we keep coming back to them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legend Villas ManilaThe Legend Villas Manila - BallroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BuffetThe Legend Villas Manila - EntranceThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Family RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Villa Suite (Deluxe Premier)The Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Lola Maria RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Suite RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Suite RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Suite RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - SurroundingsThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - BuffetThe Legend Villas Manila - Business CenterThe Legend Villas Manila - BallroomThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - ReceptionThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - BathroomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - InteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - ReceptionThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Guest RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - ExteriorThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - SuperiorThe Legend Villas Manila - FamilyThe Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06