Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legend Villas

60 Pioneer corner Madison Streets, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (64)
Sort by:
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Comfortable Staycation in the Metro

Location, Food, Staff
8
It was fun staying at the Legend. We were able to relax at least for a day and forget about work. The hotel is also strategically located near malls and shopping areas.
Report this review
Michelle R. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
it's a 3.5 star hotel

friendly and accommodating staff, lighting is very ok (looks new), food is satisfying
8.3
Great stay with the family
Report this review
Lori U. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2014
Nice, clean. Aircon in room 553 not that cool

Location, clean rooms. Good food
2.7
Excellent except for the airconditioning unit in our room which to our standard is not cooling well. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
James W. Families with young children United States of America, November 4, 2014
dissapointed

location
3.3
very disappointed. changed two rooms. rooms are just old and plumbing leaks. really needs renovations. service needs immediate improvement. not worth the fee paid. sorry.
Report this review
Danny G. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
clean rooms good staffs

clean big rooms, staffs are freindly, value for your money
8.7
Great planning to go back again some time soon
Report this review
Gilbert P. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
lovely villa

location, large space, confortable bed
7.3
very good indeed. i'd stay here again and even recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Lemuelle R. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
It's worth going back.

Excellent service, clean & well,maintained, good location.
8
Very good. The hotel is well maintained & clean. Will go back agn.
Report this review
Marlene L. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Nice hotel and very strategic location

Good value, fast service and near to retail shops
6.3
Good, but need to upgrade their bath since no soap dish or shampoo holder inside the toilet... Other than that we enjoy our stayed especially my kds
Report this review
Yabut J. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Great time with family...

Food, staff, bed
8.7
Over-all stay is excellent.
Report this review
Elvira I. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Had a great time!

Room, Staff and Breakfast
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legend Villas ManilaThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Deluxe 2 Double Beds


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07