or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legend Villas

60 Pioneer corner Madison Streets, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Gracita B. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
the island life afloat an urban sea

staff performance, jacuzzi, restaurant
9
It ws convenirent especially since we only booked our room while we were on our way to the hotel. The room was posh and the food was lavish. The staff performance was outstanding and the experience was just heavenly.
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Comfortable Staycation in the Metro

Location, Food, Staff
8
It was fun staying at the Legend. We were able to relax at least for a day and forget about work. The hotel is also strategically located near malls and shopping areas.
Audrey A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2015
an Overnight to remember

friendliness, prompt and accommodating staff
7.7
The legend villas has an old traditional Filipino ambiance. The staff are friendly, accommodating and kind. The Jacuzzi in my room couldnt be used though, because upon trying to fill it with water and activating the machine, it spilled grey particles.
Jay-R C. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2015
Convenient!!

Cheap, comfortable, accessible
9.7
Good service for a low price.
Michelle R. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
it's a 3.5 star hotel

friendly and accommodating staff, lighting is very ok (looks new), food is satisfying
8.3
Great stay with the family
Florentina M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Excellent Services

Best environment, very friendly staff, superb delicious foods
10
Enjoyed staying there. The staff are so helpful and the services are so fast. The foods are so delicious.
Lori U. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2014
Nice, clean. Aircon in room 553 not that cool

Location, clean rooms. Good food
2.7
Excellent except for the airconditioning unit in our room which to our standard is not cooling well. Will definitely come back.
Laiza T. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Homey feeling

Location
7.7
Maridel K. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
A very relaxing weekend....

First of all the location is very near from our place, secondly, it feels like home away from home. And lastly, i so love the jacuzzi with a nice ambiance that adds up to a very relaxing atmosphere.
9
Like my title, its very relaxing and at the same time it gives tighter bonding moments with the family since we get the family room. You can move freely around and staffs are acommodating.
James W. Families with young children United States of America, November 4, 2014
dissapointed

location
3.3
very disappointed. changed two rooms. rooms are just old and plumbing leaks. really needs renovations. service needs immediate improvement. not worth the fee paid. sorry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legend Villas ManilaThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04