Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legend Villas

60 Pioneer corner Madison Streets, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Facade The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Lobby The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Restaurant The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Swimming Pool The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Meeting Room The Legend Villas Manila - Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 375 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Holly V. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2015
Excellent Accomodations!

cleanliness, staff friendliness and atmosphere
10
Our stay was brief, but great. clean rooms, free water, nice bed linens, good water pressure and a staff that was friendly and accomodating! We will stay here again!
Report this review
Elvin V. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Beautiful and private inn the city

cleanliness (appearance), staff, value
10
We stayed coming into the Philippines and on our way out. The staff was great and we loved the rooms; clean and comfortable with a GREAT atmosphere in the "outdoor hallways"
Report this review
Prince M. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2015
Home away from home

ambiance, amenities, good room
7.7
Report this review
Prince M. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2015
Comfortable Stay

comfortable, feels like home, nice ambiance
6.3
The stay was good & comfortable(beds & comforter are really comfy). We love the swimming pool & the jacuzzi, it was really fun.
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Food,Location
8
Report this review
Rolando T. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Very noisy during the early hours

Closer to other shops and easy to get transport
5.3
Just fine
Report this review
Nancy R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
great locatuon and polite staff

location, staff, and value for money
8
great
Report this review
Gracita B. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
the island life afloat an urban sea

staff performance, jacuzzi, restaurant
9
It ws convenirent especially since we only booked our room while we were on our way to the hotel. The room was posh and the food was lavish. The staff performance was outstanding and the experience was just heavenly.
Report this review
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Comfortable Staycation in the Metro

Location, Food, Staff
8
It was fun staying at the Legend. We were able to relax at least for a day and forget about work. The hotel is also strategically located near malls and shopping areas.
Report this review
Audrey A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2015
an Overnight to remember

friendliness, prompt and accommodating staff
7.7
The legend villas has an old traditional Filipino ambiance. The staff are friendly, accommodating and kind. The Jacuzzi in my room couldnt be used though, because upon trying to fill it with water and activating the machine, it spilled grey particles.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legend Villas ManilaThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - FacadeThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - LobbyThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - RestaurantThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Swimming PoolThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Meeting RoomThe Legend Villas Manila - Deluxe 2 Double Beds


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02