or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legian Bali Hotel

Jalan Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Infinity Pool by Sunset The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Sun Loungers The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Garden The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Garden The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Bar service The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Candlelit dinner by poolside The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Pool Bar The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Treatment Suites The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Reception The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Health Club
The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa-Double Suite The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Suite-Steam-Shower The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Club Lounge The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Bathroom The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite-Living Area The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Restaurant The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Restaurant - Courtyard The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Weddings The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Weddings The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Weddings The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Tse M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Resort hotel with nice spa, beautiful beach front

Nice design, comfortable, great ocean and beach.
7.3
Very enjoyable stay with the nice design, clean and comfortable. Cozy and like to be at the beach. Fantastic spa experience at the hotel.
Sacha K. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2013
Calm relaxing beach Hotel

good service, upgrade the room and beach view
9.3
It was very nice and I would recommand it to everyone which like to have a relaxing and calm stay.
Heather Y. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Loved, loved, loved the Legian Club villas.

The villas are very private, clean and modern while still maintaining the Bali feel. The staff are attentive but not intrusive.
10
The Legian villas ticked all the boxes for us. The only thing that might have made them better was if they were beach front. But even that is negotiable as the gardens are so peaceful. We've stayed at many different villas in Bali but this was our favourite and we will definitely return.
Julie H. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
incredible honeymoon, wonderful service & quiet

butler, large room, peace and quiet at villas
10
incredible trip - wonderful service 24 hours a day, villa was incredible, spacious, luxury. food very good. lots of families & children at larger hotel side, but very well behaved.
Annie V. Families with young children United States of America, June 18, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great staff, good food.

Staff, food, large room
8.3
Carmen B. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Very relaxing stay made special by the service

Staff, Quiet Location, Great pools
9.3
Lyndon E. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2013
A relaxing holiday

The fantastic facilities, outstanding staff,brilliant food.
9.7
We stayed at The Legian only for a week but it was our second visit. we had fantastic time there with our three children aged 13 and 17 and stayed in a two bedroom unit. The staff were very attentive and went out of there way to make sure our stay was as enjoyable as possible. We most certainly would recommend this Hotel to others and most certainly will be back. If we had negative comment it would be that Airport transfers be included across the range of all rooms and that the mattresses be a bit more comfortable, apart from that we were very happy.
Liu M. Couples Taiwan, April 22, 2013
The Legian is a great choose.

Great location, wonderful service and staff.
9
Grleat location, wonderful service and staff. Further, the room is suitable and large.
Sy V. Couples Canada, April 16, 2013
Excellent place to relax, service impeccable

Very nice hotel with friendly staff, comfortable and very nice view, on the beach
9.3
Allertje B. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 19, 2013
Superior Hotel

The really beautiful rooms, spacious. Delicious breakfast. Wonderful swimming pools,
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Beach Front The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Infinity Pool by SunsetThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Sun LoungersThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - GardenThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - GardenThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Bar serviceThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Candlelit dinner by poolsideThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Pool BarThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Treatment SuitesThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa ReceptionThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Health ClubThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa-Double SuiteThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Suite-Steam-ShowerThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Club Lounge The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite-Living AreaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The RestaurantThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Restaurant - CourtyardThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - WeddingsThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - WeddingsThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - WeddingsThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02