Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legian Bali Hotel

Jalan Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Infinity Pool by Sunset The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Sun Loungers The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Garden The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Garden The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Bar service The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Candlelit dinner by poolside The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Pool Bar The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Treatment Suites The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Reception The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Health Club
The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa-Double Suite The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Suite-Steam-Shower The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Club Lounge The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Bathroom The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite-Living Area The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Restaurant The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Restaurant - Courtyard The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Weddings The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Weddings The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Weddings The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Allison L. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
Relaxing and Delightful

Fresh flowers, attentive service, beautiful furnishings
9.7
This place was paradise! Liked how a lot of things were included, like breakfast, soft drinks, water, and afternoon tea. The hotel is absolutely beautiful. Could not think of a better place to stay, relax and unwind.
Report this review
Danny C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Totally awesome

Location, staff, Villas
10
I was totally blow away by the service we received during our stay, our personal butler was wonderful and knew exactly what we required, The villas themselves are very nice and decorated to a high standard. Ill be going back next year.
Report this review
Maho S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
We really enjoyed loving and comfortable time!

Room, Hospitality and beach
9.7
Amazing. We really love your hotel and wish to come back again soon!
Report this review
Emma A. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2014
Heaven on Earth

Staff, rooms, pool
9.3
I recently stayed at the Legian Bali along with my three teenage daughters. I must say that it is probably the best hotel we have ever stayed at. The most impressive feature is the staff. They were so friendly, they all knew us by name and absolutely nothing was too much trouble. Their level of service was next to none! The hotel itself is beautiful - from the rooms to the pool and grounds, it is kept in impeccable condition. I cannot think of a single thing that I would change. I will definitely be back, and I can't wait!!!
Report this review
Ali M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
perfect location, restaurant and bar surrounded.

nice beach hotel. and great service ,and centralized location
8
The General manager Mr Kevin J Abramowiez are the most welcome , he make us feel like at home during our stay. and staf also are full of smile and service , feel want to come back again soon.
Report this review
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Unforgettable Stay!

It's quite so good for those honeymooners. Private beach so you can enjoy the sunset. Lovely staffs!
10
This was our 3rd time stay here and we always get the same experience.
Report this review
Liza T. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
AMAZING!

Great views, amazing staff & breakfast buffet
9.7
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary in March and we can't wait to go back. The Legian has a great spot on Seminyak beach and the junior suite was very luxurious.
Report this review
Jesus C. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Perfect. I never had a nicer experience than this

The staff, the beach, and how nice the hotel was
10
My stay was better than expected. The staff is amazing and super friendly. The place is gorgeous and right on a beach. It was such a beautiful experience. Thank you!
Report this review
Balaam T. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Wow!

Luxury, well located, a real treat
10
Fabulous ftom the minute we stepped of the plane VOA service is recommended, until we went back through immigration to leave, the Legian looked after us so well. Upgrade on arrival to a 2 bed suite, even though it was just the 2 of us, wow! Ocean views, day bed on the balcony to relax and enjoy the sunset. 5 min walk to the main town or taxis if feeling lazy. It's not cheap but well worth it if you fancy a treat
Report this review
Chua S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
Not as what expected for a 5 stars boutique hotel

Beach and infinity pool
6
Average. Not so enjoyable as I suffered from bad stomach upset after meal at the cafe. Room towels are worn and old. The resort did not upkeep and maintain well, comparing to many years ago when I first visited and stayed. Quite a disappointment.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Beach Front The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Infinity Pool by SunsetThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Sun LoungersThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - GardenThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - GardenThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Bar serviceThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Candlelit dinner by poolsideThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Pool BarThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Treatment SuitesThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa ReceptionThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Health ClubThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa-Double SuiteThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Suite-Steam-ShowerThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Club Lounge The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite-Living AreaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The RestaurantThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Restaurant - CourtyardThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - WeddingsThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - WeddingsThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - WeddingsThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - GardenThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - SpaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - SpaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Ocean Bar by poolsideThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Intimate Dinner at The PavillionThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Club at The Legian - Main PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Yoga Class The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06