Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legian Bali Hotel

Jalan Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Infinity Pool by Sunset The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Sun Loungers The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Garden The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Garden The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Bar service The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Candlelit dinner by poolside The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Pool Bar The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Treatment Suites The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Reception The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Health Club
The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa-Double Suite The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Suite-Steam-Shower The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Club Lounge The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Bathroom The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite-Living Area The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Restaurant The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Weddings The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Weddings The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
144 reviews

119 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Yee T. Groups Hong Kong, September 6, 2015
Legian hotel is the star

Service, environment, location
10
We booked a studio in a low season, therefore they upgraded us to a bigger room. The service was spectacular, we could feel the passion from the staffs. We love the seafood dinner by the sea. The environment is so comfortable and made you don't want to leave the hotel. The room's hot water got a bit problem and turned brownish, then they end up upgraded us to Sunset Suite, you must try in-room breakfast, the balcony, the sofa, the view is a relax getaway essential. My friend got sick and they were very caring and took care of her. If you love spa, you must try their spa, very professional and experienced, we went to the spa twice in only 3 nights and it became our unforgettable memory. Moreover, we appreciate the security of the hotel, every night when we come back, they will do car and security check, we feel very safe because it was a girls' trip. We already miss Legian and will 100% come back when we are in Bali next time.
Report this review
Rohit A. Families with young children India, August 9, 2015
Best ocean view in Bali....

Location, staff efficiency and room comfort
9.3
We had an amazing stay The Legian. From the moment we checked in till our departure, everything was impeccable.
Report this review
Laura H. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
I didn't want to leave!

Location | Interupted view of the sunset from my terrace | impeccable staff
10
My husband and I had one night at the end of our holiday at The Legian and will safely say we will be back many times in the future. Hands down my favourite hotel in Bali so far and could not fault one single thing. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality.
Report this review
Sarah H. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Bliss

Can't name just 3!
9.7
Report this review
Ivy T. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Excellent resort!

Well-trained staff, beautiful suite & lovely breakfasts!
9.3
Overall, one of the best I have stayed in. The staff address me by name, making me feel most welcomed. The suite was lovely & I looked forward to breakfast every morning. Well done!
Report this review
Kaye S. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
A great experience overall

Room, pool, location
8.3
The location is perfect, within walking distance to many great restaurants and establishments.
Report this review
Paul E. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Awesome

The service was excellent, the breakfast amazing and the room sensational
10
Outstanding loved everything about it
Report this review
Louis P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2015
My worst Bali experience!
2
It was a bad experience.
Report this review
Verona S. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
Perfection!

Great service, beautiful resort, excellent location!
10
An unforgettable experience! We will most definitely stay here again when we come back!
Report this review
Larry L. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Perfect location, exceptional team

Staff, location, facilities
9.3
Perfect. The hotel and grounds are excellent but no different from any other luxury resort. What sets the Legian apart is its team. From the front desk team to the breakfast staff to housekeeping everyone was exceptional. From the pre-arrival follow up on guests' preferences to the post-check out care and use of a hospitality room, the Legian does everything to look after its guests. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Angun on the front office team was particularly helpful.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 119 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Beach Front The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Infinity Pool by SunsetThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Sun LoungersThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - GardenThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - GardenThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Pool Bar serviceThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Candlelit dinner by poolsideThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Pool BarThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Treatment SuitesThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa ReceptionThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Health ClubThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa-Double SuiteThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Suite-Steam-ShowerThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Club Lounge The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite-Living AreaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The RestaurantThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - WeddingsThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - WeddingsThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - GardenThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - SpaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - SpaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Ocean Bar by poolsideThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Intimate Dinner at The PavilionThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Club at The Legian - Main PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Yoga Class The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Sleeping Beauty Statues


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03