My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Legian Bali Hotel

Jalan Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Pool - Sunset View The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Infinity Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Overview The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Infinity Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian three-tiers infinity pool at sunset The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Infinity 30m Pool The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Infinity Pool by Sunset The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Sunset at The Legian Bali The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Sun Loungers The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian South Garden The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian North Garden The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Lobby - Sleeping Beauty statues The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian - Lobby Lounge The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Corridor The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Beach Front The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Pool Bar service
The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Candlelit dinner by poolside The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Pool Bar The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Pavilion - Intimate Dining experience The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Treatment Suites The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Reception The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Health Club The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa-Double Suite The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Suite-Steam-Shower The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Studio Suite The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Maho S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
We really enjoyed loving and comfortable time!

Room, Hospitality and beach
9.7
Amazing. We really love your hotel and wish to come back again soon!
Emma A. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2014
Heaven on Earth

Staff, rooms, pool
9.3
I recently stayed at the Legian Bali along with my three teenage daughters. I must say that it is probably the best hotel we have ever stayed at. The most impressive feature is the staff. They were so friendly, they all knew us by name and absolutely nothing was too much trouble. Their level of service was next to none! The hotel itself is beautiful - from the rooms to the pool and grounds, it is kept in impeccable condition. I cannot think of a single thing that I would change. I will definitely be back, and I can't wait!!!
Ali M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
perfect location, restaurant and bar surrounded.

nice beach hotel. and great service ,and centralized location
8
The General manager Mr Kevin J Abramowiez are the most welcome , he make us feel like at home during our stay. and staf also are full of smile and service , feel want to come back again soon.
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Unforgettable Stay!

It's quite so good for those honeymooners. Private beach so you can enjoy the sunset. Lovely staffs!
10
This was our 3rd time stay here and we always get the same experience.
Jesus C. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Perfect. I never had a nicer experience than this

The staff, the beach, and how nice the hotel was
10
My stay was better than expected. The staff is amazing and super friendly. The place is gorgeous and right on a beach. It was such a beautiful experience. Thank you!
Balaam T. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Wow!

Luxury, well located, a real treat
10
Fabulous ftom the minute we stepped of the plane VOA service is recommended, until we went back through immigration to leave, the Legian looked after us so well. Upgrade on arrival to a 2 bed suite, even though it was just the 2 of us, wow! Ocean views, day bed on the balcony to relax and enjoy the sunset. 5 min walk to the main town or taxis if feeling lazy. It's not cheap but well worth it if you fancy a treat
Heather H. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
One of the best holidays I have ever had

Staff, location and design
10
It was absolutely fabulous and I can't recommend it highly enough. The service is incredible..friendly staff, great food and the hotel layout / design adds to a great holiday.
Tse M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
relax, pleasant holiday

Beach front, nice view of sunset, great spa
7.7
The Legian Bali is beach resort hotel. We love to watch sunset at the beach while enjoying the tea provided every afternoon from 4 to 6 pm. The suite is very comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We ended our stay with a lovely spa at the hotel. It is a must if you are here for holiday. The only regret is that the hotel doesn't have good restaurant. However, there are many good restaurant nearby.
Tse M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Resort hotel with nice spa, beautiful beach front

Nice design, comfortable, great ocean and beach.
7.3
Very enjoyable stay with the nice design, clean and comfortable. Cozy and like to be at the beach. Fantastic spa experience at the hotel.
Sacha K. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2013
Calm relaxing beach Hotel

good service, upgrade the room and beach view
9.3
It was very nice and I would recommand it to everyone which like to have a relaxing and calm stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Legian Bali Hotel BaliThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Pool - Sunset ViewThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Infinity PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian OverviewThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Infinity PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian three-tiers infinity pool at sunsetThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Infinity 30m PoolThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Infinity Pool by SunsetThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Sunset at The Legian BaliThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Sun LoungersThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian South GardenThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian North GardenThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Lobby - Sleeping Beauty statuesThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian - Lobby LoungeThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian CorridorThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Beach Front The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian Pool Bar serviceThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Candlelit dinner by poolsideThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Pool BarThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Pavilion - Intimate Dining experience The Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Treatment SuitesThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa ReceptionThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Health ClubThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa-Double SuiteThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Spa Suite-Steam-ShowerThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Studio SuiteThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Club Lounge at The Club at The LegianThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite-Living AreaThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The RestaurantThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Restaurant - CourtyardThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Weddings at The Legian BaliThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Weddings at The Legian BaliThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - Weddings at The Legian BaliThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian - BoardroomThe Legian Bali Hotel Bali - The Legian - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01