My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leprechaun Resort

378 Stuart Highway Winnellie, Darwin, Darwin, Australia 0820 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Leprechaun Motel and Caravan Park

The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Hotel Interior The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Bathroom The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Surroundings The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Hotel Interior The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Surroundings The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Surroundings The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Surroundings The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Hotel Interior The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room
The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Bathroom The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Surroundings The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Darwin Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Donald M. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2014
pleasant

close to airport, easy checkin, nice bed
7.3
acceptable
Michael C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 2, 2014
Pretty Good, though air condition was noisy.

Security, good help & advice from staff.
10
Pretty Good.
David S. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
Good Qaulity Motel

Good room Close to Airport Good Price
7
I stayed two nights on business. I arrived at 4am and the key was left in a secure box for me and codes for entry emailed. Had no problems and very efficient service. The motel older style however was very clean and had been renovated inside. All the mod cons in rooms and little extra's that big hotels give. Good price and friendly staff. Will recommend hotel. The only draw back for me I did not have a vehicle and there are no restaurants around the area.
Andy L. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
First Rate Stay, Very friendly and helpful staff

Price, Convienient location to transport, House staff so proud of their work they leave a card with their name on it
9.3
I spent eight days here whilst waiting for a permanent house to be ready and was sorry to leave - it was comfortable, spotlessly clean and the staff were really friendly and interesting. I was in one of the rooms that faced the road and did not have an issue with road noise even though I slept with the window open, and for the price the room was much better than some more expensive ones I have spent time in over the last four years - I cannot see why some people complain this is an excellent place to sleep. Coming back after a hard day at work to find a spotless room smelling beautifully fresh and a nice note from the housekeeping staff was magic - I hope they are on good money they certainly deserve it. I would definately recommend it for anyone who plans to be out and about in Darwin and just wants a clean place to come back to to sleep.
Gary G. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
easy location

easy location,close to highway and cheap
6
We arrived in darwin late afternoon and found the hotel very easy as it was on the highway into the city.The staff were very friendly and helpful.It was raining and the hotel does not have under cover car parking so we got wet every time we wanted to go out. The hotel has good security with an electric controlled gate for safety and its only a minute walk to the shell servo for milk and snaks
Dave H. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2013
clean afordable frendly

clean frendly helpful staff
4.7
very plesant one night stay will use again next time in darwin.
Sheila S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Great

comfortable bed, clean, easy access to bus.
4.7
Very enjoyable with a comfortable bed ,staff very helpful and super cleaned rooms.
Heng B. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Easy access to major attractions

Clean, friendly staffs
6.7
The aircon is not cool, and noisy, but we still manage to sleep well because we are too tire after activities in the day. The staff is friendly and helpful. Car park just right infront of the hotel room which easy for us to unload and load our luggage from car. Pretty easy access to major attractions if you have your own transport. Overall, it is a good hotel.
Geraldine F. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Affordable and conveniently located to motor home

Cleane comfortable. Convenient
7.7
Efficient and friendly service comfortable surrounds
Geraldine F. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Affordable and conveniently located to motor home

Cleane comfortable. Convenient
7.7
Efficient and friendly service comfortable surrounds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Outdoor Pool AreaThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Hotel InteriorThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - BathroomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - SurroundingsThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Hotel InteriorThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - SurroundingsThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - SurroundingsThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - SurroundingsThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Hotel InteriorThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - BathroomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - SurroundingsThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01