or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leprechaun Resort

378 Stuart Highway Winnellie, Darwin, Darwin, Australia 0820 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Leprechaun Motel and Caravan Park
The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Bathroom The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Interior The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Interior The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Garden The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Garden The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Garden The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Outdoor Pool Area The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Bathroom
The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Exterior The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - BBQ Facilities
Area: Darwin Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (22)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Darwin stay

Closeness to airport
6.7
Ok
Jake M. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Great service.. Great value for money.

Nice rooms Great staff Close to everything
8.7
Awesome place to stay! Highly recommended especially at the price we paid.
Ronald W. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
wree not there long , but suited our requirements

close to airport, and close to vehicle drop off
8.3
Andrew L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Pretty Average and definately "budget" rooms..!!

Towels, kettle and toaster....
5
easy checkin, but not exactly cheap. Room was very small & pokey, hot water didn't last 1 shower, killed 2 cockroaches/bugs upon first inspection crawling over plates. Auto gate never worked via remote and always had to manually enter an exit code & Toilet light never worked... Overall a pretty average (or below) room at a fairly high rate. Unlikely this will be the "resort" of choice next time.
Paul B. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
budget hotel

price, proximity to attractions, functional
6
Pamela J. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Very good

Near we we had to be
8.3
I was very pleased with staff at reception very friendly and helpfull
Dean P. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
basic clean room

the green frog in the bathroom, on the highway near the city, cheap
3
This is a basic hotel, an old hotel/motel style. Built in 1974 as a hostel according to the plague on the wall. Repainted and clean. It is a cheaper option for the expensive dry season in Darwin. There is a small pool, a shared kitchen and an outdoor BBQ area. We had a problem with the booking . Agoda were great ... and the hotel fixed their mistake. The small, old noisy air conditioner didn't cool the room. We chose this hotel because there were no other options, with our Agoda points it was inexpensive. The staff are very pleasant.
John L. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Clean and basic room, suitable for our 1 overnight

Clost to Airport, Clean and basic, budget priced for Darwin
7.3
OK for one night. Arrived at 2,00am with instructions to access room which was clean and comfortable. Friendly staff next morning
Donald M. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2014
pleasant

close to airport, easy checkin, nice bed
7.3
acceptable
Gary G. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
easy location

easy location,close to highway and cheap
6
We arrived in darwin late afternoon and found the hotel very easy as it was on the highway into the city.The staff were very friendly and helpful.It was raining and the hotel does not have under cover car parking so we got wet every time we wanted to go out. The hotel has good security with an electric controlled gate for safety and its only a minute walk to the shell servo for milk and snaks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leprechaun Resort DarwinThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - BathroomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - InteriorThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - InteriorThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - GardenThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - GardenThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - GardenThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Outdoor Pool AreaThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - BathroomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - ExteriorThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - BBQ FacilitiesThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - BBQ Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C07