Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leprechaun Resort

378 Stuart Highway Winnellie, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0820

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 32 reviews

52 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (32)
Sort by:
Yu W. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2016
Friendly staff, clean, relaxing and comforting
5.7
It was our last night in Darwin and we had an early flight to catch the next day. The friendly staff gave us useful and helpful information and helped us to book a taxi. Leprechaun Resort was clean, comfortable and we had a good night's rest before departing.
Report this review
Sally M. Couples Australia, March 20, 2016
Good value for money

Cheap, clean, friendly
8
Stay was everything we needed for a quick overnighter. Cheap, lovely staff. Only thing I could add is it would have been good if aircon had been turned on as we were getting in late and the ring was quite hot.
Report this review
James F. Couples Canada, February 17, 2016
Leprechaun

Clean, staff, safe parking
7
Reception was very friendly and helpful. Unit was newly refurbished and very clean. Bed and bathroom linens were good quality. We used the pool and BBQ area in the evenings and enjoyed it. Safe, secure parking for the rental car but close to everything in Darwin. A good choice.
Report this review
Michael K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Leprechaun a nice place and great value to stay
5.7
Overall experience was nice. Checking in was a breeze and the staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Great value and staff

Value for money staff and location
9.3
Great staff service close to airport and amenities improved since staying a year ago . We stayed in the compact most basic room but was more that pleased with the comfort and rest through staying after a 2 - 3 day journey ...great overall
Report this review
Donna B. Couples Australia, October 19, 2015
Great place for a great holiday

The staff!
9.7
Report this review
John C. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2015
Friendly and super helpful

The staff were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. The location really suited us and. Slid formoney
8.3
Although a bit tired in the older rooms we thought this was s good spot to stay to be lose to everything.
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Value for Money

Friendly helpful staff value for money great salt water pool
8.3
Very relaxing and convenient for airport and transport and great pool
Report this review
Thomas B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Darwin stay

Closeness to airport
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Debbie V. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
location

very friendly irish staff great location kettle and fridge lovely towels
9.3
Arrived after a fligjt Greeted by very friendly staff. Great room fridge and kettle handy. Perfect location to leave darwin early in the morning.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 55 reviews Next page
The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Adults only poolThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - InteriorThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - InteriorThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Standard QueenThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Spa CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Deluxe CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Spa CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Spa CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Deluxe CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Deluxe CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Two Bedroom CabinThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - 2 bedroom CabinThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Spa CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Adults only poolThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Child friendly poolThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Conference RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Conference RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Shelly’s CafeThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - ReceptionThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - ReceptionThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Child friendly areaThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Shillelagh’sThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Standard QueenThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Deluxe CottageThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - ReceptionThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - LeprechaunThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - You are here map


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03