or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Leprechaun Resort

378 Stuart Highway Winnellie, Darwin, Darwin, Australia 0820 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Leprechaun Motel and Caravan Park

The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Bathroom The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Interior The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Interior The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Garden The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Garden The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Garden The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Outdoor Pool Area The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Queen Single Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room
The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Bathroom The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room The Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Tamara L. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Basic

Nil
6.3
Basic
Markus H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 3, 2014
A good stay

great service, friendly staff, city bus route at the front door
8.7
I was staying there for 2 nights waiting for a connective flight overseas. I have been stranded by disrupted flights because of volcanic activities in Indonesia, which halted all flights. Booking was very short notice, but still fast and almost instant. On arrival very helpful and friendly staff were in attendance, same as on my check-out 2 days later. Price was reasonable, unfortunately off-set by the high cost of the taxi, the only transport to the airport. Courtesy airport transport would be very welcome.
Michael C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 2, 2014
Pretty Good, though air condition was noisy.

Security, good help & advice from staff.
10
Pretty Good.
Andy L. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
First Rate Stay, Very friendly and helpful staff

Price, Convienient location to transport, House staff so proud of their work they leave a card with their name on it
9.3
I spent eight days here whilst waiting for a permanent house to be ready and was sorry to leave - it was comfortable, spotlessly clean and the staff were really friendly and interesting. I was in one of the rooms that faced the road and did not have an issue with road noise even though I slept with the window open, and for the price the room was much better than some more expensive ones I have spent time in over the last four years - I cannot see why some people complain this is an excellent place to sleep. Coming back after a hard day at work to find a spotless room smelling beautifully fresh and a nice note from the housekeeping staff was magic - I hope they are on good money they certainly deserve it. I would definately recommend it for anyone who plans to be out and about in Darwin and just wants a clean place to come back to to sleep.
Rosemarree B. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
A great hotel at a great price

Clean, friendly staff, reasonable price
9.3
I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and its pricing. Compared to similar hotels in Darwin center it is excellent for the price, also very clean, good facilities and friendly staff. They dont provide breakfast but there is a cafe nearby with aussie and asian food. The only draw back was the hotel said they hadn't recieved my credit card payment (booked and paid for 1 month prior) but whether this was their error or Agodas I am not sure. Regardless it was sorted after a phone call to my daughter who booked the room.
Evelyn S. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Quick stop over

Close to airport, Cheap room, Friendly staff
7.7
Excellent stay for a quick stop over in Darwin before heading to my final destination. I would recommend this to anyone who needs easy accommodation in Darwin. Staff are excellent and very accommodating.
Jimmy S. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
good n very hot

location availiabilty very friendly
8.7
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Staff friendliness, close to Airport (under $20 for Taxi), comfortable bed.
9.3
I would recommend for overnight transit travellers.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Leprechaun Resort DarwinThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - BathroomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - InteriorThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - InteriorThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - GardenThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - GardenThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - GardenThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Outdoor Pool AreaThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Queen Single RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - BathroomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - ExteriorThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - BBQ FacilitiesThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - Guest RoomThe Leprechaun Resort Darwin - BBQ Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Leprechaun Resort, Darwin

AS-AGWEB-3C05