Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1046 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1046)
Sort by:
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
an above average hotel with special lime product.

Great breakfast, must buy lime products, Friendly staff.
8.7
Report this review
Isabelle H. Couples Canada, May 17, 2014
Excellent!

Cleanliness, comfort, value
9
We had a very pleasant stay at LimeTree Hotel!
Report this review
Neil F. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Lovely centrally located hotel close to the river

location, price, clean
8.3
I enjoyed a lovely stay at the Lime tree hotel. The room was large and comfy.
Report this review
Mak T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 7, 2014
Nice budget hotel. It is located in China town.

Nice room, Roof top Garden with great view and good breakfast.
9.7
I was impressed as soon as we step into the room. I like the bed and the pillow. Room and bathroom is clean. It is safe because every guest need a key card to operate the lift. To open the room door just tap the key card on the door device.
Report this review
Xu Y. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
clean, friendly staffs

centrally located, clean and friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
clean & comfortable room

affordable price, clean & easy to find the hotel location
7.7
it is a budget affordable price hotel, all staff is nice. i made a right choice
Report this review
Nandakumar R. Couples India, April 27, 2014
comfortable stay

good location friendly staff and good break fast
7.3
Very comfortable and nice . Its an easily accessisible place
Report this review
Mellissa S. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, good breakfast, friendly staff
9
stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. staff were helpful and friendly, always willing to help. about 10 minutes walk to waterfront. lots of eateries around. breakfast was a good variety. value for money. the rooftop bar was very relaxing too and enjoyed a good sunset. would recommend this place to everyone.
Report this review
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Great location; friendly staff

Very centrally located; helpful staff; good breakfast!
7.7
Check - in was quick and easy; even though I arrived well before check -in time I only had to wait about 5 minutes before the staff found a room for me. The room was clean, with a comfortable bed. Bathroom was also clean, with a good shower. While there was no safe in the room, it was easy enough to leave my valuables in a security deposit box at reception. My room was on the first floor, right next to a very busy street, however I hardly noticed any traffic noise and had no problems sleeping ( I'm a very light sleeper). The staff were always very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The view from the rooftop bar is great!
Report this review
Clare C. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2014
family friendly, great breakfast, friendly staff

breakfast. child friendly, clean and well maintained
7.7
Well run hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Child friendly and they let children stay for free with existing bedding. Great breakfast. fairly central- about 10mins walk to waterfront.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05