Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1141 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1141 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Jian L.
Malaysia
March 25, 2015
Good location and value for money
location, value, breakfast
the hotel was great overall except that the parking was quite limited

George W.
Malaysia
March 25, 2015
Business Trip
Location, .....???
Pleasant!

Frederick Y.
Malaysia
March 20, 2015
Good location
value for money, good breakfast and easy to move around
clean, easy to move around and food all around

Naline P.
New Zealand
March 17, 2015
Exceeded expectations
Location, professional helpful staff, food facilities
Exceeded expectations! The staff exceeded expectations. Vy professional, friendly, they even remembered your name. The shuttle and tour service on site was fabulous and well priced. Good was beautiful(we even had our dessert delivered to our room at no charge). They go the extra mile! Location is vy Central to everything including the big Merdekah shopping mall, amazing little restaurants, and tourist sites. Room was clean and acceptable with good facilities.

WOEI C.
Malaysia
March 16, 2015
Recommend to stay
location, price & breakfast
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.

EDWARD A.
Nigeria
March 08, 2015
No comment
HOSPITALITY, CUSTOMER RELATION, LOCATION
SATISFACTORY

John W.
United States
March 07, 2015
Very enjoyable stay in Kuching
food, staff and location
Excellent stay. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

Stephen B.
Australia
March 03, 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching
Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.

VICTOR F.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
Great Choice..!!
Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
Awesome..!!

Zain I.
Malaysia
March 02, 2015
amazing
breakfast, rain shower, staff
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.