My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
923 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (923)
Sort by:
Trurina C. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Affordable hotel in a great location

Location, Clean room, proximity to Kuching Waterfront
9
Excellent. Would certainly stay there again. All requests were attended to by the pleasant staff.
Zhitong Z. Couples China, October 4, 2013
great everything

convenient location, cheap
10
great, the buffet breakfest is impressive
John C. Business travelers Canada, October 2, 2013
Great hotel and exceptional staff

location, staff and value
9.7
It was a very pleasant experience - great location and excellent staff. The Front Office Manager (Serinah) was always very helpful and courteous - outstanding in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel! Thanks.
Yenti T. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Centrally located, good value,room is small

Cemtrally located, airport shuttle, fast internet
7.3
Overall it was a good stay, it is centrally located, very helpful staffs, speaks well english, room is a little small than in picture, Clean bathroom and room. Breakfast is ok, quite a variety, though not all tasted great. The rooftop bar has nice view of the city. Room has very fast internet
Goh Y. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Comfortable stay

comfortable, fair price, eco-friendly
7.7
Lexie F. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
charming city

friendly, helpful and honest staff, nice breakfast, nice walking distance to shopping etc
7.7
Wang C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Pleasant and clean

Cleanliness, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
The room and toilet are clean, the king size bed is big. However, the electric kettle is not clean, it has unpleasant smell and accumulated muddy stain below the coil (should replace it with flat base hot plate kettle) and the pillows are too soft and uncomfortable.
Juwita M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Okay

Breakfast, close to shopping area, clean.
8
Nice, staffs are friendly. Great breakfast with many options.Room were clean. However the room is not big as expected and not many channel available on tv. Channels available are quite boring. My expectation were higher since they say the tv has satellite channel.
Ching G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located hotel, Fast check in and check out and good breakfast with local menu
7.3
This is a very centrally located hotel which is just right behind of ChinaTown. Easy access to some local restaurants and near to nightlife pub and cafe. 1 things that it drawn my attention is the WIFI connection is not stable almost everyday during my stay.
Jenny L. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Central, friendly, relaxed & comfortable.

Friendly, efficient staff. Free room upgrade to a suite. Modern, comfortable rooms with free wifi.
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Lime Tree. They made my solo travelling experience comfortable and easy. The wifi helped me plan my ongoing travels with relative ease. I was offered a free room upgrade to a suite and was able to extend my stay without moving rooms. The hotel is modern and clean, with thoughtful touches normally only available at more expensive hotels e.g. bathrobes. The breakfasts were decent and offered food that appealed to both western and Asian tastes. I was able to leave my luggage with the hotel whilst going on an overnight stay to Bako, which made this excursion much less problematic and more enjoyable. I could not have been happier with my stay at the Lime Tree. Plus, it was great value. I thoroughly recommend them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04