or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Jeremy N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Comfortable room and strategic location

Comfortable room, friendly staff and strategic location
8
It was very pleasant. The staffs were friendly and very helpful. I was able to get information I needed from the concierge.
Galen S. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
stay was pleasant and comfortable

brrakfast, rooms, service
7.7
check in and out was good. breakfast was complete. wifi service available
Anan W. Couples China, November 18, 2013
Great breakfast, nice staffs

Great breakfast, nice staffs, good location
8.7
We enjoyec our stay in both Kuching and the hotel. The hotel mangaer is very nice that he provided lots of useful info for our tour in Kuching. The breakfast is fantastic which is beyong our expections. The hotel room is also nice and clean. We will come back again.
Meng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Cozy area with friendly staffs, good place to stay

Shuttle transportation service, Comfortable room and bed, Good Cleanliness
7.3
Sarah H. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Will definitely return!

Price, friendly staff, attention to detail in a budget hotel
9.3
We have stayed at the Lime Tree Hotel on two occasions and will definitely be returning on our next trip to Kuching. The hotel is clean, new, and has a fresh feeling to it, probably due to the extensive use of lime green around the place! While the rooms are a little on the small size, the beds and pillows are very comfy and the room has all the lime green accessories you will need. We have found the staff to be professional and courteous, and do seem to know what they are doing. The hotel is not right in the center of the waterfront tourist scene, but next to the China Town area. It takes about 15 mins to walk to the waterfront. Hotel staff are happy to organise a taxi if you don't fancy the walk in the heat, or you can use the hotel transit bus (which is more expensive than a taxi and will be charged to your room!). The hotel is excellent value for money. The breakfast is good, although be sure to get there with enough time before it closes, as the attentive staff hover in anticipation to clear everything away on the dot of 10am! The sunset from the rooftop bar is also good - the hotel give you a voucher for free lime drink which is a nice touch.
Gavin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
nice hotel, great location

great breakfast, security hotel and near china town..
8.3
i would like to mention again about the breakfast, it is really good for this type of hotel. have many choice of foods.. the lime juice is nice..feel refresh.
Jia X. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Simple, Clean and Value for Money

Buffet Breakfast, car park available and king size bed
8
The staff is attentive and willing to address to customer needs. But, during check-in, please remember to state what kind of bed you want, because their king size and queen size bed park under same category. Near to city center and value for money.
Chan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
nice hotel friendly staff i will stay again

this hotel quit near all the shop and shopping mall they have shuttle bus transport
8
Ulf G. Solo travelers Finland, November 9, 2013
location in interesting city

location,value,comfort
7.7
The location was good,walking distance,nice personal,nice rooms,good sleep
Jennifer R. Groups United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Good hotel, nice location with friendly staff

Good hotel, nice location with friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02