Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1141 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

chong M.
Malaysia
December 09, 2014
not worth with room price
juz a great location
Nothing special

bonina B.
Cambodia
December 01, 2014
Convenience
Location, Room comfort, foods
It was a good stay as i went as group on our mission in Kuching, it was our first time but our hotel location is just 5 mn walk to china town, we can find all the foods we wanted.

Poh O.
Malaysia
November 16, 2014
Great Breakfast
Breakfast, Location and clean room
Comfortable

mohd A.
Malaysia
November 14, 2014
Worth for money
clean, convenient, safe
Clean room and location is close to attraction. wifi is provided for free, make it easy for me to work

derek H.
Australia
October 29, 2014
Short term stay
Food,location,bed.
Great and helpful staff

Hin L.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
Value for money, very comfortable hotels
Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs

Hairul H.
Malaysia
October 08, 2014
Great hotel
Good breakfast, new & cleanliness
Basically it was a great stay. The breakfast for me is excellent. Location is OK. The room is new and very clean. You got complimentary Lime juice for drinks. Recommended to stay if you're looking a place to stay in Kuching.

Freya M.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2014
Great location, great staff and great coconut jam!
Staff, rooftop bar and location
We had a great stay - a great location close to the city centre and river, helpful staff, brilliant free breakfast and nice rooms. Little details like free water were much appreciated, as were the lime-themed touches throughout the hotel. The rooftop bar and free welcome drink were also fantastic - very much recommended!

Esther T.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
Value for money and clean
Room is clean and tidy. There is an underground carpark. Good location.
The room is clean and tidy and it is value for money. The staff is friendly.

Pascal K.
Switzerland
September 23, 2014
Very nice room, clean, big, good breakfast
location, size, breakfast, staff
Helpful staff, friendly, good breakfast, rooms are very big and clean, hot water with good water pressure.