Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1047 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Yoke C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
convenience, value for money

location, service, clean
7.3
Report this review
Jennifer A. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Excellent value

Friendly and attentive staff, hotel easy to find
7.3
Report this review
Natrah I. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Not bad but not good either

Location
5.7
Okay. The air conditioner in the room was not functioning well. The check-in staff was nice but not the check-out staff especially the ladies. Wouldn't recommend this hotel
Report this review
Fook M. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Reasonable Price, Good location and Friendly Staff

Reasonable Price, Good location and Friendly Staff
8
The hotel is located in a convenient location. Just a short walk to china town and a 10 minutes walk to water front. Lots of good local food and shopping centres are around the hotel. From the hotel to the airport is approximately 25 minutes. Shuttle service to airport is provided by the hotel at a price similar to local taxi service. Breakfast provided was taste good and acceptable by us although not much variety given. The front hotel staff and restaurant staff were friendly and most of the time was helpful to attend our needs. The room we stayed was clean and comfortable as stated. However, the WiFi in our room was very slow. Most of the time our own data line was faster than the hotel's WiFi connections. Therefore, the hotel's management should improve the WiFi speed as soon as possible.
Report this review
Yee M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient

Albeit being small, the hotel is comfy and cozy with its rooftop lounge and friend staff. Room is clean which is the most important.
7.7
Report this review
Bonina B. Groups Cambodia, January 24, 2014
Convenience

Location, Room comfort, foods
8
It was a good stay as i went as group on our mission in Kuching, it was our first time but our hotel location is just 5 mn walk to china town, we can find all the foods we wanted.
Report this review
Noor S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
central located with good internet connection

location, room design, security
7.3
it was a short and pleasant stay there. the breakfast menu is variety for 3 stars hotel the service is good with complimentary lime drink . happy and satisfied :)
Report this review
Scott A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Very friendly staff and I enjoyed my stay

A little bit quirky but comfortable, great city view from the roof top bar, very helpful staff
8.7
I loved my stay. The hotel is a little quirky with the Lime theme and that adds to the charm. The staff was very helpful in arranging tours and it was a short walk to the waterfront and shopping areas, surrounded by unlimited dining options. Definitely where I would stay whenever in Kuching.
Report this review
Swan M. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Nice. comfortable and friendly

1} Staff are friendly 2} Room is comfortable 3} Good location
8.3
We feel at home and welcome during our stay at The Lime Tree Hotel. Especially the staff are very friendly and helpful. If we are going to Kuching again, will stay in Lime Tree Hotel.
Report this review
Liew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
nice clean hotel with friendly staffs

clean room,great location and good breakfast
8
overall the stay was satisfying. should i visit Kuching again will definitely stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08