or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Room is comfortable

Breakfast is tatsy
10
The room is comfortable, the toilet is big and clean, the breakfast is superd.
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
Smooth stay at well-run hotel

design, room, breakfast
7.7
We stayed at the Lime Tree for one week: + Well run by ever-present and attentive manager who has good eye for detail + Comfy room, clean and well cleaned daily + Great buffet breakfast, small but varied. Try the lime marmalade on toast! + Nice roof top bar + Wi-fi pretty reliable + Surrounding area has plenty of options for food etc - Some of the staff were a bit muddled when dealing with things and it sometimes felt as if it wouldn't work so well if the general manager wasn't always around! - A 10-15 minute walk to the waterfront, but this wasn't a problem for us - Storage in room was limited with small wardrobe area - Would have been good to have even a small fridge in the room - Not enough plug sockets; At least one for each guest that doesnt need to be used for the kettle etc would be a good start!
Jessica M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Not really good

location, food in the surrounding area, convenient
2
Not as expected . the bathroom with vomit smell, the towels is sting
Raymond W. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
very enjoyable, friendly staff very helpful good

clean rooms friendly staff and location
9.7
very enjoyable good friendly staff good location not far from the airport shops and eating places
Richard C. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
friendly staff, helpful in booking tours

cleanliness, friendliness, wifi/internet
8
Helpful friendly staff, good breakfast & no fuss service
Judy W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Loved it! Loved it! loved it!

Staff, room, staff
10
The staff booked Baku and Mulu for me. Since I was by myself, I could not do a tour. They saved me alto of money. Do upgrade your room, it is well worth it
Abdul M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Value for money

Location, staff and value or money
8
Staff was friendly. Rooms were just nice. Breakfas adequate. Parking is limited.
Charles B. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Excellent friendly service

Great staff, great breakfast, comfortable room.
9
Our stay was great - and we booked in again for another night a few days later after our initial 3 day stay. While the corridors could do with a bit of maintenance, our room was good. But the highlight was the friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Our only glitch was that our pre-booked shuttle failed to turn up to pick us up from the airport - but again the staff more than made up for that.
Shi Q. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Best value hotel in Kuching

Value for money, cleanliness, local food
9
Second time staying at the hotel and will definitely return again given the opportunity.
Yimeng S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Nice stay I will definitely come back

great location, clean room, nice ambience
8.7
Overall I am quite satisfied with my 2 day stay with LimeTree. The staff is attentive, the hotel is located close to china town. The room is clean & in greenish colour tone, making me feel refreshing. I will come back during my next trip to Kuching.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A07