or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
950 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (950)
Sort by:
Juwita M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Okay

Breakfast, close to shopping area, clean.
8
Nice, staffs are friendly. Great breakfast with many options.Room were clean. However the room is not big as expected and not many channel available on tv. Channels available are quite boring. My expectation were higher since they say the tv has satellite channel.
Ching G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located hotel, Fast check in and check out and good breakfast with local menu
7.3
This is a very centrally located hotel which is just right behind of ChinaTown. Easy access to some local restaurants and near to nightlife pub and cafe. 1 things that it drawn my attention is the WIFI connection is not stable almost everyday during my stay.
Jenny L. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Central, friendly, relaxed & comfortable.

Friendly, efficient staff. Free room upgrade to a suite. Modern, comfortable rooms with free wifi.
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Lime Tree. They made my solo travelling experience comfortable and easy. The wifi helped me plan my ongoing travels with relative ease. I was offered a free room upgrade to a suite and was able to extend my stay without moving rooms. The hotel is modern and clean, with thoughtful touches normally only available at more expensive hotels e.g. bathrobes. The breakfasts were decent and offered food that appealed to both western and Asian tastes. I was able to leave my luggage with the hotel whilst going on an overnight stay to Bako, which made this excursion much less problematic and more enjoyable. I could not have been happier with my stay at the Lime Tree. Plus, it was great value. I thoroughly recommend them.
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
slow internet :(

clean , fast service and nice food
8
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
clean room

clean,friendly staffs and location
7.3
the room is small but clean.the bed is soft,is time to change.
Weng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Comfort and relax

nice design, effective space utilization, cleanq
8.7
very good very relax and enjoy..... clean room tour service provided at the counter
Futeri J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
simple but comfortable

center of kuching,friendly staff,clean
8.3
It was fantastic as the room is big,near to town,good environment.
Yew S. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Above average hotel

Clean, good location and great breakfast
8
It was an good hotel. Particularly the breakfast, it's fine. Been to the rooftop to redeem the complimentary lime drink, however other than that it's pretty okay for me. Room is clean.
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
The hotel room is clean and ok.

Clean,friendly staffs and goog breakfast.
7.7
The room is clean but the bed is soft.is time to change the mattress.
Lucy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Great buffet breakfast,comfortable room

Breakfast, large room,nice bar
8
For the price, I'd say this hotel is unbeatable. It has all the facilities you would expect, a great roof top bar and probably the best buffet breakfast I had during my trip. I didn't use the your facilities, as they seemed a little pricey, so I just went to tourist information and did it all independently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A07