arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1129 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 Esther T.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
Value for money and clean
Room is clean and tidy. There is an underground carpark. Good location.
The room is clean and tidy and it is value for money. The staff is friendly.

9 Pascal K.
Switzerland
September 23, 2014
Very nice room, clean, big, good breakfast
location, size, breakfast, staff
Helpful staff, friendly, good breakfast, rooms are very big and clean, hot water with good water pressure.

7.3 Sarah G.
United Kingdom
September 22, 2014
Really nice, modern, crisp and clean
Good service, modern room if small
Enjoyable. Good location, easy to walk into town Centre. Clean. Good wifi in room. Good friendly service. Nice breakfast.

8.3 Poh O.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Great breakfast
Breakfast, loaction and friendly staff

8 Poh O.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Good breakfast
Location, breakfast, and friedly staff

8.3 Khai N.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
Great value
Location, Value and Helpful staff
We stayed for 2 night in this small little hotel in the city. The hotel is located in Kuching about 40 minutes from the Kuching nternational Airport which puts it right in the city centre! We arrived early and two of the three rooms booked were ready for check-in at about 11am, the other was ready at 1pm. Staff were friendly and immediately offered us a welcome drink and the ever so important map of Kuching. We didn't rent a car but to our amazement, there were plentiful choices of local coffee shops/ shops to dine at. Even the famous "Chong Choon" cafe, famous for the local "kolo mee and sarawak laksa" was just a few block down from the hotel! Breakfast at the hotel was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The other great thing about this hotel is the proximity to the waterfront. It's only about 10 minutes walk which isn't that bad considering we had awesome weather during our trip! Our flight out of Kuching was scheduled late, but a quick relay to the hotel staff granted us a delayed checkout at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. All-in-all we had a wonderful stay!

8 Adilah R.
Malaysia
September 14, 2014
The LimeTree Hotel
Near with interesting location, near food attraction and easy to commute
overall my stay in the lime tree hotel is good and it's near with interesting food and cultural location. I've managed to eat and walk interesting places with the help of the staff that produce a map showing interesting places to go.

8 Puay L.
Singapore
September 13, 2014
Great stay
Spacious & comfortable room, exceeded expectations

9 hwan H.
Malaysia
September 12, 2014
cleanliness, comfort
.
i like the roof top bar,quite relaxed when i was seeing the view from there,the atmosphere quite good.the hotel location also nice.5 mins walk to city center. beside the hotel got many shops and restaurants,convenient.i like the safety feature of the hotel too,we have to use the card scanning for using the lifts. the hotel also provides everyday cleaning.

7.7 SIEW O.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
hotel with good smell
room is clean