My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Nice to stay

Clean, privacy, simple.
7.7
The stayed was nice, polite staffs, clean hotel, non smoking policy *i love the policy* ;) and its just small hotel with nice to sleep only, nothing much u can do in hotel, but its near to the main attraction ( walking distance 10 minutes) to city, waterfront etc..
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Pleasant stay in Kuching

clean, cozy and friendly environment
9.7
it was great, the room is nice clean and tidy, friendly staff...hotel location near to market place and riverside 10 minutes walk to the market place
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Pleasant stay in Kuching

New hotel with calm and clean environment, excellence services, good breakfast
9.7
First time visit for me to Kuching and I find it a very interesting place for tourist and the services were excellence during my stay. The hotel is near to the market place and riverside only 10 minutes walk. Wish to come back again soon :)
Muhd S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
very pleasant stay

no smoking room
6
very good
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Superb awesome

Breakfast, mini shop, the home suite room
9.3
Superb awesome. This hotel really good and also can not really expensive for me. I just stayed in home suite room and it just nice ! Quiet stategic cause its near to Sarawak Plaza, waterfront and so on.
Diarmuid C. Solo travelers Ireland, June 5, 2013
I have'nt felt so chilled out in years

Nice rooftop bar, good staff.
9
If I could find any faults, I'd say so! The only thing heard are that staff turnover levels are quite high, which indicates problems with management in my eyes.
Chew H. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
It was a comfortable stay with easy access.

Environmental-friendly, staff and location
9
Debbie V. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
clean, friendly hotel

staff, size of rooms, free internet
8.7
Although not in a central position, the staff at Lime Tree became our highlight of our month in Asia. They were friendly, helpful and very hardworking.
Ru P. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Clean, comfortable room.Great service & breakfast.

Great service, good complimentary breakfast, near nice eateries.
10
Robyn S. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Good location. Clean room.

Good location. Clean and comfortable room. Free wifi.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B02