or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bed The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Concierge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - Breakfast The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
clean room

clean,friendly staffs and location
7.3
the room is small but clean.the bed is soft,is time to change.
Weng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Comfort and relax

nice design, effective space utilization, cleanq
8.7
very good very relax and enjoy..... clean room tour service provided at the counter
Futeri J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
simple but comfortable

center of kuching,friendly staff,clean
8.3
It was fantastic as the room is big,near to town,good environment.
Yew S. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Above average hotel

Clean, good location and great breakfast
8
It was an good hotel. Particularly the breakfast, it's fine. Been to the rooftop to redeem the complimentary lime drink, however other than that it's pretty okay for me. Room is clean.
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
The hotel room is clean and ok.

Clean,friendly staffs and goog breakfast.
7.7
The room is clean but the bed is soft.is time to change the mattress.
Lucy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Great buffet breakfast,comfortable room

Breakfast, large room,nice bar
8
For the price, I'd say this hotel is unbeatable. It has all the facilities you would expect, a great roof top bar and probably the best buffet breakfast I had during my trip. I didn't use the your facilities, as they seemed a little pricey, so I just went to tourist information and did it all independently.
Rosefaizah R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean, Good, Comfortable
7.3
Will return back to same hotel, very comfy, nice room, fast check in
Marilyn J. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Very good experience

Good location and safe my children can just walk a few miles and can find good and affordable food
8
Very good. Place accessible to good and cheap food.
Shamsul M. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Value for money boutique hotel

Price, comfort, location
8
The breakfast was good and the room was clean with large comfortable king size bed
Nicholas B. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Very comfy hotel in a brilliant city

Huge room, helpful staff & good food
9
We were very happy with this hotel, our room was huge and very comfy and the food was good when we stayed in to eat. Kuching is an amazing base for all the Sarawak national parks nearby and the hotel had underground parking for our rental car. Would highly recommend this hotel - nothing gets near it on price vs quality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bedThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ConciergeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06