Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1090 reviews

942 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1090)
Sort by:
Nazri F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Nice

Nice
6
Pleasant stay for short business trip
Report this review
Azeleta M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2015
Value for Money

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Report this review
Chew L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2015
best hotel

location, comfort, service
7.7
good
Report this review
Zhao Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2015
good, clean

location, polite staff, clean
9.3
Report this review
Gideon L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2015
Best Service

Comfortable, Friendly, Strategic
9.7
We had a wonderful stay in The Lime Tree Hotel as we were served and greeted by friendly staff. Since we have infant in the trip, we requested to check in earlier. The front desk staff was patient with our request and we got served with coffees while waiting. I can see the staffs have tried their best to satisfy customers' request and we felt welcomed with their good services. The room is comfortable and clean, and the location is very strategic as well.
Report this review
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2015
Good Location, Convenient

Location, Clean, Budget
8.7
Good location, clean room and nice service. Delicious breakfast but slow refill.
Report this review
Sharifah A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2015
location

location is very near to our job site
7
Room need to be refurbished. Carpet smells cigarette. The only good about our stay is the location of the hotel is closed to our job site.
Report this review
Yoke K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Best Hotel Ever

Breakfast, the colour, the lime smell
9.7
Perfect, I love this hotel, but it is not very near to Riverside, we have to walk about 10 minutes. So when u want to go back there another day, u real don't feel like walking there again.
Report this review
Emma T. Families with young children Ireland, November 10, 2015
Disappointing

Room size, Room size, Room size
6
We ate at the restaurant on the roof once and ordered from room service on three occasions. Unfortunately the food was not very good and many of the dishes were delivered cold. The breakfast buffet had adequate selection.
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2015
Very Friendly-Helpful Staff

Friendly Staff, Location, Clean
8.3
My only complaint is the Wi-Fi signal is bad. This was my second time there. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are smallish but very adequate, clean, and appealing.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 942 reviews Next page
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08