Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1033 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Central, friendly, relaxed & comfortable.

Friendly, efficient staff. Free room upgrade to a suite. Modern, comfortable rooms with free wifi.
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Lime Tree. They made my solo travelling experience comfortable and easy. The wifi helped me plan my ongoing travels with relative ease. I was offered a free room upgrade to a suite and was able to extend my stay without moving rooms. The hotel is modern and clean, with thoughtful touches normally only available at more expensive hotels e.g. bathrobes. The breakfasts were decent and offered food that appealed to both western and Asian tastes. I was able to leave my luggage with the hotel whilst going on an overnight stay to Bako, which made this excursion much less problematic and more enjoyable. I could not have been happier with my stay at the Lime Tree. Plus, it was great value. I thoroughly recommend them.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
slow internet :(

clean , fast service and nice food
8
Report this review
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
clean room

clean,friendly staffs and location
7.3
the room is small but clean.the bed is soft,is time to change.
Report this review
Weng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Comfort and relax

nice design, effective space utilization, cleanq
8.7
very good very relax and enjoy..... clean room tour service provided at the counter
Report this review
Futeri J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
simple but comfortable

center of kuching,friendly staff,clean
8.3
It was fantastic as the room is big,near to town,good environment.
Report this review
Yew S. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Above average hotel

Clean, good location and great breakfast
8
It was an good hotel. Particularly the breakfast, it's fine. Been to the rooftop to redeem the complimentary lime drink, however other than that it's pretty okay for me. Room is clean.
Report this review
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
The hotel room is clean and ok.

Clean,friendly staffs and goog breakfast.
7.7
The room is clean but the bed is soft.is time to change the mattress.
Report this review
Lucy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Great buffet breakfast,comfortable room

Breakfast, large room,nice bar
8
For the price, I'd say this hotel is unbeatable. It has all the facilities you would expect, a great roof top bar and probably the best buffet breakfast I had during my trip. I didn't use the your facilities, as they seemed a little pricey, so I just went to tourist information and did it all independently.
Report this review
Rosefaizah R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean, Good, Comfortable
7.3
Will return back to same hotel, very comfy, nice room, fast check in
Report this review
Marilyn J. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Very good experience

Good location and safe my children can just walk a few miles and can find good and affordable food
8
Very good. Place accessible to good and cheap food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08