Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1047 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Zhitong Z. Couples China, October 4, 2013
great everything

convenient location, cheap
10
great, the buffet breakfest is impressive
Report this review
John C. Business travelers Canada, October 2, 2013
Great hotel and exceptional staff

location, staff and value
9.7
It was a very pleasant experience - great location and excellent staff. The Front Office Manager (Serinah) was always very helpful and courteous - outstanding in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel! Thanks.
Report this review
Yenti T. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Centrally located, good value,room is small

Cemtrally located, airport shuttle, fast internet
7.3
Overall it was a good stay, it is centrally located, very helpful staffs, speaks well english, room is a little small than in picture, Clean bathroom and room. Breakfast is ok, quite a variety, though not all tasted great. The rooftop bar has nice view of the city. Room has very fast internet
Report this review
Goh Y. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Comfortable stay

comfortable, fair price, eco-friendly
7.7
Report this review
Lexie F. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
charming city

friendly, helpful and honest staff, nice breakfast, nice walking distance to shopping etc
7.7
Report this review
Wang C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Pleasant and clean

Cleanliness, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
The room and toilet are clean, the king size bed is big. However, the electric kettle is not clean, it has unpleasant smell and accumulated muddy stain below the coil (should replace it with flat base hot plate kettle) and the pillows are too soft and uncomfortable.
Report this review
Jenny L. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Central, friendly, relaxed & comfortable.

Friendly, efficient staff. Free room upgrade to a suite. Modern, comfortable rooms with free wifi.
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Lime Tree. They made my solo travelling experience comfortable and easy. The wifi helped me plan my ongoing travels with relative ease. I was offered a free room upgrade to a suite and was able to extend my stay without moving rooms. The hotel is modern and clean, with thoughtful touches normally only available at more expensive hotels e.g. bathrobes. The breakfasts were decent and offered food that appealed to both western and Asian tastes. I was able to leave my luggage with the hotel whilst going on an overnight stay to Bako, which made this excursion much less problematic and more enjoyable. I could not have been happier with my stay at the Lime Tree. Plus, it was great value. I thoroughly recommend them.
Report this review
Juwita M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Okay

Breakfast, close to shopping area, clean.
8
Nice, staffs are friendly. Great breakfast with many options.Room were clean. However the room is not big as expected and not many channel available on tv. Channels available are quite boring. My expectation were higher since they say the tv has satellite channel.
Report this review
Ching G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located hotel, Fast check in and check out and good breakfast with local menu
7.3
This is a very centrally located hotel which is just right behind of ChinaTown. Easy access to some local restaurants and near to nightlife pub and cafe. 1 things that it drawn my attention is the WIFI connection is not stable almost everyday during my stay.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
slow internet :(

clean , fast service and nice food
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01