Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1091 reviews

942 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1091)
Sort by:
Yap M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
great little hotel

clean room. friendly staff. close to china town
9
Friendly & helpful staff towards disable guest. Fast checkin. Nice rooms.
Report this review
Yap M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Pleasant Hotel

Clean Rooms, near China Town, easy access
8.7
Great stay. Attentive staff. Hassle free check-in. Comfortable bed.
Report this review
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Good breakfast

Location, breakfast, and friedly staff
8
Report this review
Rahida E. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Clean and Comfy Room but Super Slow Internet

Yummy Laksa Sarawak and other local food were served during breakfast. Room are quite comfortable for parent with young child.
7
Yummy Laksa Sarawak and other local food were served during breakfast. Room are quite comfortable for parent with young child. Toilet and shower are low maintenance. Wifi are super slow. Complaint to front desk however no action taken.
Report this review
Liew J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
wide variet breakfast but i hate footstep sound

nice breakfast, nice design
6.7
I love the wide variety of breakfast. I am strongly dislike i heard the sound outside of my room like foodstep,laughing and some knocking sound. the bed have some dirty stain and air-con not cool enough.
Report this review
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Nice Clean Small Room

Clean, Centrally Located, Easy access
4.7
Not very comfy, the room is small, the alarm went off in the morning causing false alarm.
Report this review
Ow W. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Good deal &

Three best things about this hotel are ....1. Free Access to wifi in room, 2. Friendly & helpful staff, 3. Clean room
8
It has been a comfortable & good value stay. The rooftop café is really cosy, especially in the night. The welcome drink was very refreshing after a hot day walking around the city. Highly recommended if budget is small.
Report this review
Tuan M. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Comfortable, clean and centrally located

Attentive and friendly front office staff, clean and centrally located
8
We had a pleasant 2 nights stay at this hotel which is comfortable and clean. Perfect location with only 20 minutes drive from the airport. The front office staff have smiling faces and very attentive. The buffet breakfast was great with several options of food which was nicely presented. The rooms were spacious and clean but the mattresses (which has sunked in on one side of the bed) needs to be replaced. Overall, it is a nice hotel which I would definitely not hesitate to recommend.
Report this review
Terry M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Great staff, breakfast & value

Staff value breakfast
10
Mr Soh and his team were some of the most attentive staff we've had in a boutique hotel. Breakfast too was exceptional.
Report this review
Nurulhidayani M. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
awesome & adventure

Clean, Simple but Nice
8
It's a great stay since everything provided in the hotel is very convenient.From the airport shuttle, front desk service, room service till buffet breakfast.The airport shuttle already waiting when i'm arrived & cost only RM 25 for 3 person.They also allow me to check in a bit early since i'm arrive in the morning & ckeck out a bit late while waiting for my flight without extra charge.The room is very clean & simple & if you need anything can just ask the room service.Breakfast also superb specially their local dish 'laksa sarawak'.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 942 reviews Next page
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02