or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
934 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (934)
Sort by:
Daniel V. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Superb Service. Great breakfast. In mid. city

Wonderful staff,. Breakfast was very good and wide variety. Walking distance to tourist spots.
10
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Comfortable

Location & good price
7
Maryanne W. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2013
Spotlessly clean and and very attentive staff

Cleanliness, great staff, nice roof top bar overlooking Kuching
9.3
Yuan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
it is very comfortable.

friendly staff, good and comfortable room.
8.7
overall it is good hotel and i will back there again. just the shower feel like not concentratte enough. hope can improve it.
Joseph A. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Great

Helpful staffs, clean and value for money
8.7
It was great and I love the room and the confortable bed plus the breakfast. Will park this hotel in my favorite list for my next visit
Chun V. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
big and confortable room

confortable king bed, super clean and good location
8.3
Guido B. Couples Switzerland, April 19, 2013
Hotel with a philosophy based on the lime tree.

The design of the hotel, the friendly staff and the bar on the fifth floor all match the hotel's slogan: "Have the 'lime' of your life."
9.3
We can recommend the Lime Tree Hotel to everybody who is looking for a small hotel with a very friendly staff, a good breakfast, a small bar on the top fifth floor where nicely cooling winds blow. In short: a hotel where one gets very good value for not expensive money. - We didn't appreciate the 'nationalistic' immigration procedures - finger prints taken - having been flying within Malaysia, i. e. coming from Kuala Lumpur; the immigration procedure in Kuala Lumpur before was very quick - without finger prints taken - although we were coming from abroad, i. e. from Bangkok/Thailand.
Tay L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Pleasant and memorable

Affordable, near to city area and local eateries, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Stacy C. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Great base for Kuching

Staff, breakfast, location
7
We sayed here for three nights. We were collected from the airport by the hotel shuttle which was very reasonably priced and within 15 minutes we were in our small but comfortable room. The hotel is immaculate throughout and this extended to the room, very clean and like the rest of the hotel smelled of limes or citrus which was quite pleasant. The buffet breakfast was pretty good, lots of options available and the staff were great at keepin everything topped up. We booked a tour through the hotel and one directly with the tour company and there wasn't too much difference in the price. We ate in their restaurant one night and though a little expensive, it was very good quality and tasted delicious. All in all we loved our stay here.
Jennie H. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Neat, efficient hotel

Cleanliness, Staff, WIFI, breakfast & rooftop bar
8
We enjoyed our stay at The Lime Tree. Delivers on all that it offers. Location is just up and around the corner from the main attractions. Nice staff, food and clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01