or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Jasbeer S. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Good location

Clean, centrally located and easy access for food outlets
7.3
Good stay, clean hotel, good location with many restaurants near by walking distance
Chong W. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Value for $

Clean, neat, helpful staff
7
Frederik E. Groups Germany, March 31, 2013
Nice Hotel as Hub for Outside Activities

Nice and clean rooms, Staff very cooperative in terms of booking/arranging tours and transport
7
Priya C. Couples India, March 31, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent staff
7.7
We liked our stay at Lime Tree around Easter 2013. It is located about a 10 minute walk from the Grand Margherita and the waterfront, and is really close to Chinatown. We had pre-organised an airport transfer which was event-free and comfortable. The rooms are neat and clean, and carry all the essentials although I would have liked a little more space and a better cable selection on tv. The staff were courteous and wonderfully helpful, answering all our questions about tours and travel in and around of Kuching. We visited Sarawak Cultural Village through a tour option provided by the hotel and really enjoyed it! Breakfast buffet was adequate, the restaurant served good food (great coffee) and the roof top bar was pleasant, despite the tacky green carpeted flooring! Wifi in the room was a bit erratic, but not overly bothersome. At times, we also utilized their desktops in the lobby area. Overall, it was a comfortable stay. We walked the waterfront stretch and passed the Hilton and a few other hotels in that stretch. Naturally they are located in a better spot, but the Limetree being a short walk away was a great value for money.
Wimal K. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel at a reasonable price

Very courteous and attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms, shuttle service
8
We had a very comfortable and happy stay at the hotel. It is walking distance to the water front and other attractions in Kuching. Staff were very attentive, friendly and helpful. Good breakfast though not a huge spread. Hotel provided pick up service and drop off at a fee which was hassle free.
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Comfortable, well-managed place close to downtown

Location, staff, food
8.3
Shu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nice Simple Hotel.

Clean. Friendly Staff. Centrally located.
8.7
My reservation was screwed up by Agoda, i have booked 3 executive rooms but when arrive i was given 5 stardard rooms which i do not need as i am travelling with young kids. Eventually the hotel has helped to settle it by doing adjustment to suit our need. Bravo to the Manager on duty.
Shu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nice Simple Hotel. Will be back again.

Clean. Friendly Staff
9
Eventually the hotel has helped to settle by doing adjustment to suit our need. Bravo to the Manager on duty.
Hern G. Couples March 30, 2013
Good budget hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, close to restaurants
8
The hotel is a good budget option, close to Chinatown and restaurants. Walking distance to the waterfront.
Rahmat M. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2013
A walking distance restaurance and shopping

A good staff,good breakfast and nice room enviroment.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C03