Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bed The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Concierge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - Breakfast The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Facilities
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1011 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Pleasant stay in Kuching

clean, cozy and friendly environment
9.7
it was great, the room is nice clean and tidy, friendly staff...hotel location near to market place and riverside 10 minutes walk to the market place
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Pleasant stay in Kuching

New hotel with calm and clean environment, excellence services, good breakfast
9.7
First time visit for me to Kuching and I find it a very interesting place for tourist and the services were excellence during my stay. The hotel is near to the market place and riverside only 10 minutes walk. Wish to come back again soon :)
Muhd S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
very pleasant stay

no smoking room
6
very good
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Superb awesome

Breakfast, mini shop, the home suite room
9.3
Superb awesome. This hotel really good and also can not really expensive for me. I just stayed in home suite room and it just nice ! Quiet stategic cause its near to Sarawak Plaza, waterfront and so on.
Diarmuid C. Solo travelers Ireland, June 5, 2013
I have'nt felt so chilled out in years

Nice rooftop bar, good staff.
9
If I could find any faults, I'd say so! The only thing heard are that staff turnover levels are quite high, which indicates problems with management in my eyes.
Chew H. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
It was a comfortable stay with easy access.

Environmental-friendly, staff and location
9
Debbie V. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
clean, friendly hotel

staff, size of rooms, free internet
8.7
Although not in a central position, the staff at Lime Tree became our highlight of our month in Asia. They were friendly, helpful and very hardworking.
Ru P. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Clean, comfortable room.Great service & breakfast.

Great service, good complimentary breakfast, near nice eateries.
10
Robyn S. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Good location. Clean room.

Good location. Clean and comfortable room. Free wifi.
7.7
Matthew R. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Pleasant, relaxed

Staff, location and free wifi
8
Good. No complaints whatsoever and will return on my next business trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bedThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ConciergeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08