or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bed The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Concierge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - Breakfast The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Muhammad I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Reasonable alright but not easy to find a foods.

Clean, balance breakfast and apply non smoking zone.
6.3
Joseph Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay

location, clean and staff friendliness
8
All in all the stay was very pleasant with the exception that the speed of the wifi was a bit slow. It would be great if you have an option of a data connection. The air-condition was a bit strong and I could not turn down to low volume.
Foong M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Friendly staff

Good service, friendly staffand nice location
8.7
Caroline W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Friendly and comfortable

Friendly staff; good breakfast; clean modern rooms
8
We stayed here on three occasions. The staff were always helpful. It's a relatively short walk to amenities. Nice rooftop bar. Rooms can be a little noisy. Laundry is a bit expensive. But overall good value for money.
Chong J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Strategic location and clean hotel

Location, room design and cleanliness
9.3
It was a great stay. Nice room and strategic location.
Thiam S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
The Hotel i prefer to stay

Nice Breakfast
6.7
This is not the first time i stay in this hotel, i like this hotel because it have a nice and friendly staff, ever morning went i go to breakfast the staff always greet me "Good morning” The staff was really caring and always ready to help me give us good advices. I Would definitly go back again
Jason M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
nice, comfortable & good customer service

room, breakfast & internet
8
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
Small hotel and friendly staff

Attentive staff, good location, clean hotel
7.7
Room is smaller than I expect, but we were out most of the time so it was ok. Try to avoid room facing the main road, it could be quite noisy. Very efficient air-con and free wifi, vital to most travellers.
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Very good hotel

Good basic city centre hotel. Very clean and comfortable.
8
Raudzah B. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Pleasant stay, good breakfast and attentive staff

Pleasant , good breakfast and attentive staff
9
Lovely hotel for 3 days stay. Good breakfast at the Café Sublime. Friendly and attentive staff especially housekeeping. Good location, walking distance to Kuching Riverside waterfront. Pleasant stay all in all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bedThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ConciergeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08