arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1128 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.7 Yap C.
Malaysia
November 12, 2013
pleasant hotel. limited rooms but clean
close to china town. clean rooms. easy access as its located on main road
Pleasant stay. Very efficient staff & helpful to disable guest.

9.3 Ting W.
Singapore
November 06, 2013
Nice hotel, decent price, very nice staff
Clean large room
Overall happy with the Lime Tree Hotel for the price I paid. My only complaint is the bathroom smelled funny. I think it was the sewage system. My kids couldn't smell anything amiss. Otherwise clean and new furnishings. Breakfast decent. Would stay there again if visiting Kuching.

7 ZULINA H.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
clean & comfortable hotel
good location, nice room

8.7 Yap C.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Nice little hotel
Near China Town, excellent staff support, Clean rooms
Friendly staff service for disable persons. Pleasant stay with comfortable beds.

8.7 Yap C.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Nice little hotel.
Near China Town, excellent staff support
Nice & pleasant stay. Friendly staff support especially for disable guest.

7.7 Yeng L.
Singapore
November 05, 2013
OK, clean room, two single beds. small room though
clean, in city center, good breakfast
though room small, clean and non-snoking. near city attractions, food restaurant, 10 minutes walk to top-spot, riverside...

8.7 Yap C.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Pleasant, little hotel close to China town
easy access, close to China Town, clean rooms
Very good, friendly customer support. Hassle free check-in even for multiple bookings in a 15 pax group. Very helpful to one of my group member who is a disabled on wheelchair.

7 Rahida E.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
Clean and Comfy Room but Super Slow Internet
Yummy Laksa Sarawak and other local food were served during breakfast. Room are quite comfortable for parent with young child.
Yummy Laksa Sarawak and other local food were served during breakfast. Room are quite comfortable for parent with young child. Toilet and shower are low maintenance. Wifi are super slow. Complaint to front desk however no action taken.

4.7 Ping C.
Malaysia
October 29, 2013
Nice Clean Small Room
Clean, Centrally Located, Easy access
Not very comfy, the room is small, the alarm went off in the morning causing false alarm.

6.7 liew Y.
Malaysia
October 25, 2013
wide variet breakfast but i hate footstep sound
nice breakfast, nice design
I love the wide variety of breakfast. I am strongly dislike i heard the sound outside of my room like foodstep,laughing and some knocking sound. the bed have some dirty stain and air-con not cool enough.