or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Tiang K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
convenient, cosy and comfort.

good breakfast, location to shopping and food outlets.
8
LimeTree provides good transfer services at reasonable charges, e.g.to/from airport,attractions,shopping centres. their wifi is reliable.
Charlotte L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Very comfortable

The room was clean, the upstairs bar was great and the staff were very helpful.
9
Thean H. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Relaxing

Cool, friendly & clean
8.3
Ju E. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Easy & enjoyable

Room cleanliness, Good location and good service
7
Siang C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Good Value

Central Location, Free Wifi, Great View from Rooftop Bar
6.7
We had a good time staying at Lime Tree Hotel Check-in and check-out was easy The complimentary lime juice at rooftop bar is most appreciated as the view was great at sunset! We had some aircon problem on 2nd nite but was given another room on the lower floor immediately. Even though it was a hassle to move, appreciate the quick action by staff to move us.
Chwee L. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable..

transport support,environment,friendly staff..
7
Iris A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
Friendly and helpful Staff made a difference !

The Staff were very helpful, attentive and friendly. The breakfast was good with a nice mix of local and western favorites. My room though small was cosy, clean and comfortable for a single person.
6
My stay at the Lime Tree Hotel was very pleasant.
Ken H. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Decent and Clean Hotel

Friendly staff, Clean room and good services
7.3
Clean and decent hotel within city centre of Kuching. Easy access to chinatown, waterfront and restaurant. Friendly desk staff and cleanliness of hotel room is the main selling point. Breakfast - limited choice .
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Compact, comfortable, great staff

Excellent staff, small but very comfortable room, walking distance to main tourist areas.
8.3
We were delighted with the Lime Tree. Right from the start, when we were picked up, by Loh, at the airport, every member of staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and informative. Serinah, Natasha and Pette along with their colleagues at the front desk were great, the cafe staff kept the breakfast buffet well topped-up and a big shout-out to Linda at the rooftop bar for being there when we needed her!! Our room was small, but well-designed with a very comfy bed, good shower and everything we needed. Not a great many TV channels, and no robes, but those are things we don't need! Easy enough walking (we're in our 50's) to the river and the surrounding areas (museums, shopping, China Town etc) - plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants etc. I really pity hotels in these days of global travel in trying to satisfy all nationalities at breakfast time: the Lime Tree does it perfectly well, and I ate far to much every morning! We arranged a trip to Semenggoh Wildlife Centre and it went fully according to plan - plenty of other trips can be arranged the hotel at competitive prices. Overall, a real find and we'll definitely stay again when we return to Kuching.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
Clean, friendly, affordable

Breakfast, rooftop bar, friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06