Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1091 reviews

942 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1091)
Sort by:
Jessica M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Not really good

location, food in the surrounding area, convenient
2
Not as expected . the bathroom with vomit smell, the towels is sting
Report this review
Raymond W. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
very enjoyable, friendly staff very helpful good

clean rooms friendly staff and location
9.7
very enjoyable good friendly staff good location not far from the airport shops and eating places
Report this review
Richard C. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
friendly staff, helpful in booking tours

cleanliness, friendliness, wifi/internet
8
Helpful friendly staff, good breakfast & no fuss service
Report this review
Judy W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Loved it! Loved it! loved it!

Staff, room, staff
10
The staff booked Baku and Mulu for me. Since I was by myself, I could not do a tour. They saved me alto of money. Do upgrade your room, it is well worth it
Report this review
Abdul M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Value for money

Location, staff and value or money
8
Staff was friendly. Rooms were just nice. Breakfas adequate. Parking is limited.
Report this review
Charles B. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Excellent friendly service

Great staff, great breakfast, comfortable room.
9
Our stay was great - and we booked in again for another night a few days later after our initial 3 day stay. While the corridors could do with a bit of maintenance, our room was good. But the highlight was the friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Our only glitch was that our pre-booked shuttle failed to turn up to pick us up from the airport - but again the staff more than made up for that.
Report this review
Shi Q. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Best value hotel in Kuching

Value for money, cleanliness, local food
9
Second time staying at the hotel and will definitely return again given the opportunity.
Report this review
Sanjay N. Groups India, August 11, 2013
Worthy stay at Lime Tree

friendly staff, good and comfortable rooms and good breakfast
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Friendly staff made our stay comfortable by giving us good information on what we wanted.
Report this review
Yimeng S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Nice stay I will definitely come back

great location, clean room, nice ambience
8.7
Overall I am quite satisfied with my 2 day stay with LimeTree. The staff is attentive, the hotel is located close to china town. The room is clean & in greenish colour tone, making me feel refreshing. I will come back during my next trip to Kuching.
Report this review
Denis C. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2013
fantastic location and very attentive staff

room size, breakfast and value for money
9.7
faultless great staff, great room, awesome breakfast
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 942 reviews Next page
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05