Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1142 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Ting W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel, decent price, very nice staff
Clean large room
Overall happy with the Lime Tree Hotel for the price I paid. My only complaint is the bathroom smelled funny. I think it was the sewage system. My kids couldn't smell anything amiss. Otherwise clean and new furnishings. Breakfast decent. Would stay there again if visiting Kuching.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

ZULINA H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
clean & comfortable hotel
good location, nice room
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Yap C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice little hotel
Near China Town, excellent staff support, Clean rooms
Friendly staff service for disable persons. Pleasant stay with comfortable beds.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Yap C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice little hotel.
Near China Town, excellent staff support
Nice & pleasant stay. Friendly staff support especially for disable guest.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Yeng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
OK, clean room, two single beds. small room though
clean, in city center, good breakfast
though room small, clean and non-snoking. near city attractions, food restaurant, 10 minutes walk to top-spot, riverside...
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Yap C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Pleasant, little hotel close to China town
easy access, close to China Town, clean rooms
Very good, friendly customer support. Hassle free check-in even for multiple bookings in a 15 pax group. Very helpful to one of my group member who is a disabled on wheelchair.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Rahida E. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean and Comfy Room but Super Slow Internet
Yummy Laksa Sarawak and other local food were served during breakfast. Room are quite comfortable for parent with young child.
Yummy Laksa Sarawak and other local food were served during breakfast. Room are quite comfortable for parent with young child. Toilet and shower are low maintenance. Wifi are super slow. Complaint to front desk however no action taken.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Ping C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice Clean Small Room
Clean, Centrally Located, Easy access
Not very comfy, the room is small, the alarm went off in the morning causing false alarm.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

liew Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
wide variet breakfast but i hate footstep sound
nice breakfast, nice design
I love the wide variety of breakfast. I am strongly dislike i heard the sound outside of my room like foodstep,laughing and some knocking sound. the bed have some dirty stain and air-con not cool enough.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Tuan K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable, clean and centrally located
Attentive and friendly front office staff, clean and centrally located
We had a pleasant 2 nights stay at this hotel which is comfortable and clean. Perfect location with only 20 minutes drive from the airport. The front office staff have smiling faces and very attentive. The buffet breakfast was great with several options of food which was nicely presented. The rooms were spacious and clean but the mattresses (which has sunked in on one side of the bed) needs to be replaced. Overall, it is a nice hotel which I would definitely not hesitate to recommend.
Reviewed October 24, 2013