or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bed The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Concierge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - Breakfast The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Jennie H. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Neat, efficient hotel

Cleanliness, Staff, WIFI, breakfast & rooftop bar
8
We enjoyed our stay at The Lime Tree. Delivers on all that it offers. Location is just up and around the corner from the main attractions. Nice staff, food and clean rooms.
Victor W. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Centrally located and friendly staff

Location, good value and friendly staff
8
Pleasant stay.Staff were friendly and ready to offer assistance on directions and tour packages. Would certainly come back.
Shirley C. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Highly recommended and cosy city hotel

Warm,clean and central located
8.3
We are very satisfied with the hotel, and this is our 3rd times staying here. Easy access to anywhere and awesome breakfast which we love very much. Everyone is very nice and polite and make our stay well worth.
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Budget business hotel

Central Location in Kuching City, Theme hotel.
6.7
Thiam S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Nice Hotel Is value for money

Nice shower Gel In lime favorite soap
7.7
Zul A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
The stay was just meeting my objective of being in

Great breakfast, location and easy access
6.3
Kwee H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
good location, good breakfast

breakfast, lacotion, friend staffs
8
we feel great in sataying in this hotel. firstly, the breakfast is great. the room pricr is only RM 150 with breakfast, that is really value for money. The room is good for 2 adults. clean room with good location. attended with friendly staffs and good english speaking staffs. keep up with good jod.
Kai Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2013
A nice and clean no-frills hotel

Cleanliness, location, quietness
8.3
Shahanaaz S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Small room with thin walls

Er Nothing at all
3.3
I didn't like this hotel at all and I checked out a day earlier than I was supposed. I read the reviews which seem to rave about the place. So disappointed - even the car park is terrible. I checked out and moved to Grand Magherita Hotel down the road which is a great hotel
Jasbeer S. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Good location

Clean, centrally located and easy access for food outlets
7.3
Good stay, clean hotel, good location with many restaurants near by walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bedThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ConciergeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A01