or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
960 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (960)
Sort by:
Iris A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
Friendly and helpful Staff made a difference !

The Staff were very helpful, attentive and friendly. The breakfast was good with a nice mix of local and western favorites. My room though small was cosy, clean and comfortable for a single person.
6
My stay at the Lime Tree Hotel was very pleasant.
Ken H. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Decent and Clean Hotel

Friendly staff, Clean room and good services
7.3
Clean and decent hotel within city centre of Kuching. Easy access to chinatown, waterfront and restaurant. Friendly desk staff and cleanliness of hotel room is the main selling point. Breakfast - limited choice .
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Compact, comfortable, great staff

Excellent staff, small but very comfortable room, walking distance to main tourist areas.
8.3
We were delighted with the Lime Tree. Right from the start, when we were picked up, by Loh, at the airport, every member of staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and informative. Serinah, Natasha and Pette along with their colleagues at the front desk were great, the cafe staff kept the breakfast buffet well topped-up and a big shout-out to Linda at the rooftop bar for being there when we needed her!! Our room was small, but well-designed with a very comfy bed, good shower and everything we needed. Not a great many TV channels, and no robes, but those are things we don't need! Easy enough walking (we're in our 50's) to the river and the surrounding areas (museums, shopping, China Town etc) - plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants etc. I really pity hotels in these days of global travel in trying to satisfy all nationalities at breakfast time: the Lime Tree does it perfectly well, and I ate far to much every morning! We arranged a trip to Semenggoh Wildlife Centre and it went fully according to plan - plenty of other trips can be arranged the hotel at competitive prices. Overall, a real find and we'll definitely stay again when we return to Kuching.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
Clean, friendly, affordable

Breakfast, rooftop bar, friendly staff
8.7
Alex M. Solo travelers France, March 10, 2013
Good price for a good hotel

Perfectly clean, friendly & well located
6.7
Hermann R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
make me feel comfortable

clean, nice design and colour
9.3
basically i like everything about the hotel...customer services, room condition and location are perfect...i would stay there again..
Andrew V. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
A very pleasant stay

Friendly Service, Spacious room, Clean and well presented
8.3
A very pleasant stay. Centrally located in Kuching. Close to the river, food and markets. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very large, clean and comfortable. The Sarawak Laksa at breakfast was very good. Would recommend this to any traveller as a well positioned, comfortable and very reasonably priced hotel.
Melike O. Couples Netherlands, March 9, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Staff Clean Quiet
8.7
Melike O. Couples Netherlands, March 7, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Staff Clean Quiet
8.3
Cyndi K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Helpful and attentive staffs

Friendly staffs, value for money, convenient and easy access to tourist spots
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04