Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1047 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Louise L. Business travelers Denmark, May 25, 2013
Business stay

Clean, friendly staffeldt and wifi
8.7
Report this review
Anna T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
Had the 'lime' of my life' :)

Smart professional staff, nice room, great location
9
Report this review
Ngat S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
A clean hotel

Strategic location nearby Chinatown and it is a cosy hotel
7
Report this review
Jean W. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
Excellent value for money

Friendly staff, close to river, internet in lobby
9
Very good, would return to this hotel for a longer stay. Kuching was the friendliest place we have visited. Easy to visit the Orang Utan Sanctuary via the local bus from the bus station.
Report this review
Zulhailah M. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Memorable bonding getaway

Strategic location, fast internet service, decent breakfast spread
10
It was awesome except the hotel is a non smoking premise so we had to walk out of the hotel in order to smoke.
Report this review
Tesya S. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Clean, modern, compact hotel

Location, room, rooftop bar
8
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Though it's far enough walking to the Waterfront, we still walked there. We liked the rooftop bar, recommended to stay at the bar enjoying your welcome drink after a whole day shopping.
Report this review
Tesya S. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2013
A very recommended hotel to stay at Kuching

Airport Shuttle, Friendlys Staff, Rooftop Pool
8
It was a great stay at Lime Tree Hotel Kuching :) We had a very clean and spacious room. It cost MYR 10 by taxi to the Waterfront area from the hotel. Whilst the airport transfer cost MYR 35 for the five of us from the hotel. We had our breakfast packed due to our early flight. Very recommended hotel.
Report this review
Sally C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Helpful, friendly staff. Great Location.

Very helpful staff. Great Location. Easy to get around.
7.3
Very prompt and good service from the start. I wrote to hotel (at 7.30am) to inform that I was arriving in the late in the evening and for them to hold the room for us till night time and got a very prompt reply a few minutes later. Booked airport transfer for us from the the hotel (which costs only RM23 for 2 paxs) and well worth it as we were greeted by smiley staff who were happy to give us a little commentary on our way to the hotel. Ours was a deluxe room, which was a decent size. We were on the 2nd floor and it was a little noisy and the walls were thin. But the great location, friendly & helpful staff and reasonable charges made up for the little inconveniences. Breakfast was simple but sufficient and the banana fritters were fantastic - crunchy even when gold and absolutely yummy!
Report this review
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Simple but cozy

Location, clean and cozy room
5.7
Good location of the hotel, easy access to the shopping streets and waterfront
Report this review
Muhammad I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Reasonable alright but not easy to find a foods.

Clean, balance breakfast and apply non smoking zone.
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04