Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1014 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Thiam S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Nice Hotel Is value for money

Nice shower Gel In lime favorite soap
7.7
Zul A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
The stay was just meeting my objective of being in

Great breakfast, location and easy access
6.3
Kwee H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
good location, good breakfast

breakfast, lacotion, friend staffs
8
we feel great in sataying in this hotel. firstly, the breakfast is great. the room pricr is only RM 150 with breakfast, that is really value for money. The room is good for 2 adults. clean room with good location. attended with friendly staffs and good english speaking staffs. keep up with good jod.
Kai Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2013
A nice and clean no-frills hotel

Cleanliness, location, quietness
8.3
Shahanaaz S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Small room with thin walls

Er Nothing at all
3.3
I didn't like this hotel at all and I checked out a day earlier than I was supposed. I read the reviews which seem to rave about the place. So disappointed - even the car park is terrible. I checked out and moved to Grand Magherita Hotel down the road which is a great hotel
Jasbeer S. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Good location

Clean, centrally located and easy access for food outlets
7.3
Good stay, clean hotel, good location with many restaurants near by walking distance
Chong W. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Value for $

Clean, neat, helpful staff
7
Frederik E. Groups Germany, March 31, 2013
Nice Hotel as Hub for Outside Activities

Nice and clean rooms, Staff very cooperative in terms of booking/arranging tours and transport
7
Priya C. Couples India, March 31, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent staff
7.7
We liked our stay at Lime Tree around Easter 2013. It is located about a 10 minute walk from the Grand Margherita and the waterfront, and is really close to Chinatown. We had pre-organised an airport transfer which was event-free and comfortable. The rooms are neat and clean, and carry all the essentials although I would have liked a little more space and a better cable selection on tv. The staff were courteous and wonderfully helpful, answering all our questions about tours and travel in and around of Kuching. We visited Sarawak Cultural Village through a tour option provided by the hotel and really enjoyed it! Breakfast buffet was adequate, the restaurant served good food (great coffee) and the roof top bar was pleasant, despite the tacky green carpeted flooring! Wifi in the room was a bit erratic, but not overly bothersome. At times, we also utilized their desktops in the lobby area. Overall, it was a comfortable stay. We walked the waterfront stretch and passed the Hilton and a few other hotels in that stretch. Naturally they are located in a better spot, but the Limetree being a short walk away was a great value for money.
Wimal K. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel at a reasonable price

Very courteous and attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms, shuttle service
8
We had a very comfortable and happy stay at the hotel. It is walking distance to the water front and other attractions in Kuching. Staff were very attentive, friendly and helpful. Good breakfast though not a huge spread. Hotel provided pick up service and drop off at a fee which was hassle free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A07