Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1046 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1046)
Sort by:
Daniel V. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Superb Service. Great breakfast. In mid. city

Wonderful staff,. Breakfast was very good and wide variety. Walking distance to tourist spots.
10
Report this review
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Comfortable

Location & good price
7
Report this review
Maryanne W. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2013
Spotlessly clean and and very attentive staff

Cleanliness, great staff, nice roof top bar overlooking Kuching
9.3
Report this review
Yuan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
it is very comfortable.

friendly staff, good and comfortable room.
8.7
overall it is good hotel and i will back there again. just the shower feel like not concentratte enough. hope can improve it.
Report this review
Joseph A. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Great

Helpful staffs, clean and value for money
8.7
It was great and I love the room and the confortable bed plus the breakfast. Will park this hotel in my favorite list for my next visit
Report this review
Chun V. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
big and confortable room

confortable king bed, super clean and good location
8.3
Report this review
Tay L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Pleasant and memorable

Affordable, near to city area and local eateries, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Report this review
Guido B. Couples Switzerland, April 19, 2013
Hotel with a philosophy based on the lime tree.

The design of the hotel, the friendly staff and the bar on the fifth floor all match the hotel's slogan: "Have the 'lime' of your life."
9.3
We can recommend the Lime Tree Hotel to everybody who is looking for a small hotel with a very friendly staff, a good breakfast, a small bar on the top fifth floor where nicely cooling winds blow. In short: a hotel where one gets very good value for not expensive money. - We didn't appreciate the 'nationalistic' immigration procedures - finger prints taken - having been flying within Malaysia, i. e. coming from Kuala Lumpur; the immigration procedure in Kuala Lumpur before was very quick - without finger prints taken - although we were coming from abroad, i. e. from Bangkok/Thailand.
Report this review
Stacy C. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Great base for Kuching

Staff, breakfast, location
7
We sayed here for three nights. We were collected from the airport by the hotel shuttle which was very reasonably priced and within 15 minutes we were in our small but comfortable room. The hotel is immaculate throughout and this extended to the room, very clean and like the rest of the hotel smelled of limes or citrus which was quite pleasant. The buffet breakfast was pretty good, lots of options available and the staff were great at keepin everything topped up. We booked a tour through the hotel and one directly with the tour company and there wasn't too much difference in the price. We ate in their restaurant one night and though a little expensive, it was very good quality and tasted delicious. All in all we loved our stay here.
Report this review
Jennie H. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Neat, efficient hotel

Cleanliness, Staff, WIFI, breakfast & rooftop bar
8
We enjoyed our stay at The Lime Tree. Delivers on all that it offers. Location is just up and around the corner from the main attractions. Nice staff, food and clean rooms.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03