Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1016 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1016)
Sort by:
Tiang K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
convenient, cosy and comfort.

good breakfast, location to shopping and food outlets.
8
LimeTree provides good transfer services at reasonable charges, e.g.to/from airport,attractions,shopping centres. their wifi is reliable.
Charlotte L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Very comfortable

The room was clean, the upstairs bar was great and the staff were very helpful.
9
Thean H. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Relaxing

Cool, friendly & clean
8.3
Ju E. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Easy & enjoyable

Room cleanliness, Good location and good service
7
Siang C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Good Value

Central Location, Free Wifi, Great View from Rooftop Bar
6.7
We had a good time staying at Lime Tree Hotel Check-in and check-out was easy The complimentary lime juice at rooftop bar is most appreciated as the view was great at sunset! We had some aircon problem on 2nd nite but was given another room on the lower floor immediately. Even though it was a hassle to move, appreciate the quick action by staff to move us.
Chwee L. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable..

transport support,environment,friendly staff..
7
Iris A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
Friendly and helpful Staff made a difference !

The Staff were very helpful, attentive and friendly. The breakfast was good with a nice mix of local and western favorites. My room though small was cosy, clean and comfortable for a single person.
6
My stay at the Lime Tree Hotel was very pleasant.
Ken H. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Decent and Clean Hotel

Friendly staff, Clean room and good services
7.3
Clean and decent hotel within city centre of Kuching. Easy access to chinatown, waterfront and restaurant. Friendly desk staff and cleanliness of hotel room is the main selling point. Breakfast - limited choice .
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Compact, comfortable, great staff

Excellent staff, small but very comfortable room, walking distance to main tourist areas.
8.3
We were delighted with the Lime Tree. Right from the start, when we were picked up, by Loh, at the airport, every member of staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and informative. Serinah, Natasha and Pette along with their colleagues at the front desk were great, the cafe staff kept the breakfast buffet well topped-up and a big shout-out to Linda at the rooftop bar for being there when we needed her!! Our room was small, but well-designed with a very comfy bed, good shower and everything we needed. Not a great many TV channels, and no robes, but those are things we don't need! Easy enough walking (we're in our 50's) to the river and the surrounding areas (museums, shopping, China Town etc) - plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants etc. I really pity hotels in these days of global travel in trying to satisfy all nationalities at breakfast time: the Lime Tree does it perfectly well, and I ate far to much every morning! We arranged a trip to Semenggoh Wildlife Centre and it went fully according to plan - plenty of other trips can be arranged the hotel at competitive prices. Overall, a real find and we'll definitely stay again when we return to Kuching.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
Clean, friendly, affordable

Breakfast, rooftop bar, friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05