arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1129 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.7 Jee W.
Singapore
June 28, 2013
Great Service
Service, breakfast and clean rooms

8.3 Nurul A.
Malaysia
June 27, 2013
NICE!
Friendly staff, strategic location, large room!

7.7 Simon P.
India
June 26, 2013
Good hotel, good staff. Rooms were smaller though.
Staff, Breakfast
The stay was pleasant and comfortable. The Staff were helpful and attentive.

7.7 Jordan P.
United States
June 25, 2013
A boutique hotel priced for families
Size of rooms, design
Lots of families made the lobby frenetic. The wifi was slow and often none functional, lobby was best place to use it, but it was filled with noisy under supervised kids. Great staff

6.3 Dessie G.
Singapore
June 23, 2013
Comfortable stay on the whole
Comfy, clean, attentive staff

6 Dessie G.
Singapore
June 23, 2013
Comfortable but a little noisy
Clean, safe, friendly staff
Comfortable but could use a ramp beside the staircase for luggage

7.3 Thiam W.
Malaysia
June 23, 2013
Will Come back
Nice clean Hotel With friendly staff
I have stayed at the Lime tree Hotel 4 times since 2012. I like the hotel because the staff usually speaks English and they are very friendly and want to give you good service.

6 Yi T.
Singapore
June 22, 2013
Comfortable stay
friendly staff, wifi available in rooms, quiet

9.3 CHOON G.
Singapore
June 22, 2013
Limetree hotel is clean but room is small
great B/F (superb goreng pisang); clean room
one window in room 412 has latch that is not secured & it's loose, so one can fall off 4th storey if accidentally lean hard against it. No courtesy transport to/fro airport

8.3 Lim C.
Malaysia
June 22, 2013
Friendly staff and nice breakfast
Delicious breakfast , my parent and my kids like the breakfast , not only more variety but also very delicious. The laksa and homemake fruit platter are excellent. Worth for money.
Staff are friendly and always provide accurate information about the place of interest. They also respond very fast in check in and check out process. Lounge roottop view Are nice. With a cup of welcome drink provided by the hotel, we enjoyed our excellent two night there. Souvenir sell in the hotel are Ugh cheaper than market. The hotel also located in the city ,walking distance to several eating Places