arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1128 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1128 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9 Jean W.
Australia
June 21, 2013
Excellent value for money
Friendly staff, close to river, internet in lobby
Very good, would return to this hotel for a longer stay. Kuching was the friendliest place we have visited. Easy to visit the Orang Utan Sanctuary via the local bus from the bus station.

7.7 Yap K.
Malaysia
June 20, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Friendly staff, nice lime smell, value for money
Overall it was a pleasant stay except for the late check-in as rooms were not ready.

7.7 Teresa H.
Singapore
June 20, 2013
Lime Tree Hotel - Clean and Comfortable Stay
Big room, good breakfast, free Wi-fi

7.3 Juan H.
June 19, 2013
Clean and strategic located in Kuching City.
Great Breakfast, staff politness and easy access to many places

6.7 Thiam W.
Malaysia
June 17, 2013
The Hotel i prefer to stay
Nice Breakfast
This is not the first time i stay in this hotel, i like this hotel because it have a nice and friendly staff, ever morning went i go to breakfast the staff always greet me "Good morning” The staff was really caring and always ready to help me give us good advices. I Would definitly go back again

6 Kally T.
Malaysia
June 14, 2013
Convenient, clean and afforable
centrally located, friendly staff, refreshing feel of hote design

9.7 Gopal S.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
Very comfortable & highly recommended
No carpet in room so very clean no smell, well maintained, affordable cafe
Easy to walk to city center. Nice ambience. Clean and not smelly thats the most important. The roof top bar & restaurant was also very relaxing & not stuffy. Avoid James Brooke Bistro along the waterfront. Overpriced & taste of food is pathetic

8.3 PHAK C.
Singapore
June 13, 2013
reminiscence
a. Friendly staff b. good service c,cleanliness
I had stayed there last year about same time. this trip gives me the same good welcoming nostalgic feeling. the friendliness of the staff, the slow-pace, the good eateries and the warm feeling that will be very memorable.

7.7 Wan A.
Malaysia
June 12, 2013
Nice to stay
Clean, privacy, simple.
The stayed was nice, polite staffs, clean hotel, non smoking policy *i love the policy* ;) and its just small hotel with nice to sleep only, nothing much u can do in hotel, but its near to the main attraction ( walking distance 10 minutes) to city, waterfront etc..

7.3 mohamad A.
Malaysia
June 12, 2013
It was worth the pay.
The breakfast, The Hotel Lobby and the staff there. They were pleasant and swe