or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
John B. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Well located and so friendly

Staff could not be more helpful and friendly and we had to tick all the boxes as excellent
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay and would always stay there again if the need arises. We found it very convenient as we were visiting Bako National Park and the bus stop is just across the road. On the way back the driver will let you out right outside the Hotel.
Ian E. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Friendly helpful staff, bathrooms could be cleaner

Helpful staff, comfy beds, great cafe for lunch
8.7
Great staff Bathrooms could be cleaner Laundry expensive Great cafe
Ian E. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
10min walk from town centre. Great staff

Laksa soup is great!
9
Staff were very helpful Comfy beds Bathroom not that clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Reception has a list of tours you can book
Caroline A. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Good location

Friendly hotel, wi-fi worked well
9.3
Good place to stay within easy walking distance of the water front, shops & temples. Hotel was clean, staff friendly & helpful. Wi-fi was reliable. No fridge in the room but we were able to borrow a mini cooler - free. Breakfast adequate Worth the stay.
Shuhadah S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Well kept Hotel

Nice variety for breakfast spread
9.3
The hotel is near the city area. it about 10 to 15 minutes walk to the new shopping centre Merdeka Plaza. The reception is very helpful. They helped to arranged some of our tour bookings like half day cultural village tour and kayaking tour. . Overall a good stay.
Restaurant Tip: Should try the massage Mirage it's really good. It's between the Hilton and Pullman hotel. Should also try the seafood TopSpot. It's one of the locals favourite place to eat.
Timothy M. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
Excellent hotel choice for Kuching

Great service, good location and relaxing rooftop bar
9.3
We found the Lime Tree Hotel to be a great place to stay. The staff are very helpful, the rooms are very clean and the buffet breakfast was diverse. The hotel has a great rooftop bar for relaxing in the evening. We also booked a tour through the reception and it was very enjoyable and a good price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Visit the rooftop bar for a pre dinner cocktail, our favourite was the apple daquiri
Nurul K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2012
Worth your money

Nice bodyfoam and shampoo. Their lime juice also taste delicious
9
Shopping complex and eateries are just within walking distance. The staffs are all helpful and friendly. Wifi password and complimentary drink are given upon check in. Check out the transport rate at the front desk as it's cheaper than taxi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's around China Town but if you walk a bit further, you'll reach India town
Ming I. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Great hotel with smile everywhere

Friendly staff from top to bottom
9.3
Very clean room. Breakfast very good, menu changes daily.Will recommend to anyone visiting Kuching. Walking distance to water front and shopping mall.
Yook C. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2012
Great Hotel with fantastic service!!!

The hotel manager and staff!!
9.7
I am very2 happy with the warm and helpful services rendered by the very friendly Manager & his staff-they made our stay a very happy one! Manager went out of his way to serve guests at breakfast tables & he certainly is one reason i wld go back to stay at Lime Tree!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Sarawak Muzuem-is a must!
Hazaliana H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
awesome hotel with good room

spacious room with good selection of breakfast
9.7
Have good wifi(except my last 3 days stay). The breakfast is good with lovely service. Spacious and beautiful room with all the lime smell. Like the lime soap n shampoo green stuffs. Keep up the good job lime tree hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C04