Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
947 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Mateusz K. Couples France, May 27, 2014
Central hotel, good value for money

Price, Location, Shuttle
7.7
Very nice two nights stay, the hotel is not stricly in the center but still 10 min walk. Great price for the services, I would definetely recomend it to everybody
Val F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Disappointed as it was not central to city

Airport transfer not a lot else
4.3
Disappointed breakfast disorganised and too cramped
Hayden H. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Comfortable boutique hotel with unusally good serv

Centrally located to cbd waterfront abd other city attractions all mainly in walking distance.Very good staff/service
7.7
Hotel was a great base for what we wanted to do, and assisted by very friendly staff
Tan W. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
reasonably priced hotel in a convenient location

room size, facilities, location
7.7
Booked last minute with the boyfriend and opted for their best room. The view was average (just street) but we were happy overall with the room facilities, breakfast and location. Price was alright.
Mun Y. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Satisfied

Clean
8
Satisfied
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
an above average hotel with special lime product.

Great breakfast, must buy lime products, Friendly staff.
8.7
Isabelle H. Couples Canada, May 17, 2014
Excellent!

Cleanliness, comfort, value
9
We had a very pleasant stay at LimeTree Hotel!
Neil F. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Lovely centrally located hotel close to the river

location, price, clean
8.3
I enjoyed a lovely stay at the Lime tree hotel. The room was large and comfy.
Mak T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 7, 2014
Nice budget hotel. It is located in China town.

Nice room, Roof top Garden with great view and good breakfast.
9.7
I was impressed as soon as we step into the room. I like the bed and the pillow. Room and bathroom is clean. It is safe because every guest need a key card to operate the lift. To open the room door just tap the key card on the door device.
Xu Y. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
clean, friendly staffs

centrally located, clean and friendly staffs
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01