Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Teresa H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Lime Tree Hotel - Clean and Comfortable Stay
Big room, good breakfast, free Wi-fi
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Juan H. from
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean and strategic located in Kuching City.
Great Breakfast, staff politness and easy access to many places
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Thiam W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
The Hotel i prefer to stay
Nice Breakfast
This is not the first time i stay in this hotel, i like this hotel because it have a nice and friendly staff, ever morning went i go to breakfast the staff always greet me "Good morning” The staff was really caring and always ready to help me give us good advices. I Would definitly go back again
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Kally T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Convenient, clean and afforable
centrally located, friendly staff, refreshing feel of hote design
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Gopal S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very comfortable & highly recommended
No carpet in room so very clean no smell, well maintained, affordable cafe
Easy to walk to city center. Nice ambience. Clean and not smelly thats the most important. The roof top bar & restaurant was also very relaxing & not stuffy. Avoid James Brooke Bistro along the waterfront. Overpriced & taste of food is pathetic
Reviewed June 13, 2013

PHAK C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
reminiscence
a. Friendly staff b. good service c,cleanliness
I had stayed there last year about same time. this trip gives me the same good welcoming nostalgic feeling. the friendliness of the staff, the slow-pace, the good eateries and the warm feeling that will be very memorable.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Wan A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice to stay
Clean, privacy, simple.
The stayed was nice, polite staffs, clean hotel, non smoking policy *i love the policy* ;) and its just small hotel with nice to sleep only, nothing much u can do in hotel, but its near to the main attraction ( walking distance 10 minutes) to city, waterfront etc..
Reviewed June 12, 2013

mohamad A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It was worth the pay.
The breakfast, The Hotel Lobby and the staff there. They were pleasant and swe
Reviewed June 12, 2013

SHARIFAH S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
comfortable stay
airport transfer, breakfast, nice view
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Debbie V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in May 2013
clean, friendly hotel
staff, size of rooms, free internet
Although not in a central position, the staff at Lime Tree became our highlight of our month in Asia. They were friendly, helpful and very hardworking.
Reviewed June 11, 2013