Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1124 reviews

974 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Jennie H. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Neat, efficient hotel

Cleanliness, Staff, WIFI, breakfast & rooftop bar
8
We enjoyed our stay at The Lime Tree. Delivers on all that it offers. Location is just up and around the corner from the main attractions. Nice staff, food and clean rooms.
Victor W. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Centrally located and friendly staff

Location, good value and friendly staff
8
Pleasant stay.Staff were friendly and ready to offer assistance on directions and tour packages. Would certainly come back.
Shirley C. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Highly recommended and cosy city hotel

Warm,clean and central located
8.3
We are very satisfied with the hotel, and this is our 3rd times staying here. Easy access to anywhere and awesome breakfast which we love very much. Everyone is very nice and polite and make our stay well worth.
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Budget business hotel

Central Location in Kuching City, Theme hotel.
6.7
Thiam S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Nice Hotel Is value for money

Nice shower Gel In lime favorite soap
7.7
Zul A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
The stay was just meeting my objective of being in

Great breakfast, location and easy access
6.3
Kai Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2013
A nice and clean no-frills hotel

Cleanliness, location, quietness
8.3
Kwee H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
good location, good breakfast

breakfast, lacotion, friend staffs
8
we feel great in sataying in this hotel. firstly, the breakfast is great. the room pricr is only RM 150 with breakfast, that is really value for money. The room is good for 2 adults. clean room with good location. attended with friendly staffs and good english speaking staffs. keep up with good jod.
Shahanaaz S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Small room with thin walls

Er Nothing at all
3.3
I didn't like this hotel at all and I checked out a day earlier than I was supposed. I read the reviews which seem to rave about the place. So disappointed - even the car park is terrible. I checked out and moved to Grand Magherita Hotel down the road which is a great hotel
Jasbeer S. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Good location

Clean, centrally located and easy access for food outlets
7.3
Good stay, clean hotel, good location with many restaurants near by walking distance
Previous page 421 - 430 of 974 reviews Next page
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04