Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Great Hotel

very helpful staff and excellent buffet breakfast
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Close to everything with clean rooms, would recommend to anyone.
Leslie B. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Could not be faulted

Huge, clean modern rooms, great breakfast buffet, friendly staff
9.7
A real gem of a find. Clean, comfortable modern hotel, with friendly, polite staff who fell over themselves trying to assist guests. Price very reasonable too. The only (small) drawback is that it's not in the centre of town and there is a 10 minute flat walk to the Bazaar. But on the other hand, it's close to many excellent Malay and Chinese eating houses. On balance, hard to find fault.
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
great location

clean
8
I like this hotel because of the location. Situated in town centre. Hotel is clean and new.
Eva H. Couples Denmark, November 7, 2012
Nice modern hotel

Close to Jalan Padungan, with many restaurants
8
The room was not so big, but it was okay. The staff is very helpfull in booking taxi etc. Nice rooftop teracce with view to the riwer.
Shi P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
great

nice food and room, convenient and comfortable
8
Lydia L. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Lovely lime themed hotel with clean rooms

The clean rooms with lime flavoured shower gel and soap
10
The Lime Tree Hotel is a small but very clean hotel located quite near to the hub of Kuching City. It is within walking distance to the Waterfront, and about fifteen to twenty minutes walk to the Sarawak Museum. Near to the hotel is a great find, an old and small coffee shop with wonderfully cheap beer and tasty food! The staff makes a great effort to be helpful and the buffet breakfast is quite adequate, with lime juice being a must on the menu. At the lobby is a small area selling lime-themed souvenirs, etc which really attracted my attention. The rooms are rather small but well-organised so that every inch of space is used up well. It is indeed a pleasant hotel to stay in and I would go back there again if I had the chance. Thumbs up!!
Restaurant Tip: The Kapit Cafe a stone's throw away from the hotel serves very cheap beer!
Lai R. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Great location - good security.

Roof-top bar
6.7
Free use of computer with internet connection!! Buffet breakfast is good - good variety..
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance to 'MUNCH' coffee shop which serves a good variety of food all day long ..must try 'Mee-sua' available Saturdays and Sundays only!!!!
Kasey L. Business travelers November 6, 2012
Great location and clean

Boutique style and clean
9
Within walking distance to most popular food locations in Kuching. Decent breakfast and nice clean rooms
Lien T. Couples Taiwan, November 2, 2012
the staff is friendly

the place is clean and staff is friendly and nice
8
The staff are friendly and nice. the hotel is in a convenient location. I feel comfortable to stay here. I think I will come to this hotel again
Ailynn S. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Great service!

Location and product is great value for money
8.3
We booked an executive room and was upgraded to an executive suite half an hour after we checked in when the hotel found out that the air con on our floor is not working. Great initiative and very pro active service. Staff is their greatest asset as everyone met is very helpful. Room amenities are comprehensive for a 3 star hotel . Combs ,toothbrush ,bedroom slippers and a good sewing kit. Rooms and facilities are clean and well kept. The retail shop though small are well stock with local gifts which support some local charity which i find it very meaningful . This is also very convenient if you want to pick up some local gifts . We will highly recommend this hotel。 Satisfied customer ..,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03