or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
960 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (960)
Sort by:
Andy M. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
nice comfy cozy hotel

great location near all the attractions
6.7
there is no fridge u need to call reception and ordered in a mini cooler that is not cold, ice is self service on the 5th floor
Wai M. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Quality boutique budget hotel

Solid room amenities, Central location
8
Was impressed with this quality budget hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable, with nice beds and a great shower. The hotel is centrally located so that the waterfront and other popular attractions are nearby. The rooftop bar is also a nice bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuching is best used as a base to explore the national parks nearby. The city itself is not too exciting and can be covered in a day or two.
Yong H. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2012
Great rooms and services

Lovely and friendly staff
9
the staff was friendly and explain in details to us of our privileges we are entitled in the hotel. she was also observant that she has given us a king instead of twin sharing. overall the staff is really nice and helpful. they will share with the place of interest.
Tania K. Families with older children Denmark, July 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel with great service

Very good service
8
Stay here 3 nigths in total and was very happy with aswell the staff, the standart of the room as the overall impression. It is great value for money
Linas Z. Couples Lithuania, July 5, 2012
Good location, helpful and friendly staff

Good location, helpful and friendly staff, good value of money
9.3
Good hotel's location, near to the eating points. Friendly and helpful staff.
Zailan A. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Great location, great staff, great stay!

Friendly and helpful staff, walking distance from waterfront.
8.3
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights here, and the main reason we chose this hotel was because of good rates from Agoda! The hotel is relatively new, rooms are cozy but clean and comfortable, well worth the price we paid. Airport pickup was arranged and driver was friendly and provided much info on Kuching. Staff were helpful to arrange for any tours or car rental, anything a tourist might need.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Top Spot seafood located on open top carpark 5 minutes from the hotel.
Susheila D. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
great hotel... great service!

lovely ambience, clean & well kept rooms and friendly & courteous staff
8.7
we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. check in was fast and friendly and the staff are so helpful and well informed. though the room was small (we took the deluxe king cos we wanted windows), yet it is so well laid out and furnished that it did not feel cramped. not only was free wifi available in the room, but computers were made available in the lobby for use by guests - at no charge. the breakfast was good. what was especially commendable was that the food was quickly refilled every time any item ran out. we really enjoyed our stay:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: convenient location with easy access to shopping centres. and the hotels offers easy arrangements/transport with reasonable charges for sightseeing and other fun activities.
Thomas H. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2012
Great hotel - bargin price

location, breakfast, overall hotel
9
One of the best hotel bargins my wife and I have stayed at in Asia. Everything positive with low price. I would highly recommend to anyone staying in Kuching. Good breakfast, nice sized rooms. Good location for exploring the Kuching area.
Cai F. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Service with a smile and good attitude.

Convenience to place of interest and also shopping centre.
8
Lovely hotel, clean and tidy, convenience location, rooms ok not too small for deluxe, Service with a smile, Good service attitude and very helpful. Conclusion, this hotel is satisfied.
Shopping Tip: Restaurant and hotel a lot around there.
Sharon W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
nice hotel, ikea style

Good sized rooms, clean hotel, staff helpful
10
i felt like the room was decorated from ikea store, which for me was good. front desk helpful with information and tours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Some tours are more expensive through LimeTree than other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02