or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
955 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (955)
Sort by:
Isabelle H. Couples Canada, May 17, 2014
Excellent!

Cleanliness, comfort, value
9
We had a very pleasant stay at LimeTree Hotel!
Neil F. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Lovely centrally located hotel close to the river

location, price, clean
8.3
I enjoyed a lovely stay at the Lime tree hotel. The room was large and comfy.
Mak T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 7, 2014
Nice budget hotel. It is located in China town.

Nice room, Roof top Garden with great view and good breakfast.
9.7
I was impressed as soon as we step into the room. I like the bed and the pillow. Room and bathroom is clean. It is safe because every guest need a key card to operate the lift. To open the room door just tap the key card on the door device.
Xu Y. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
clean, friendly staffs

centrally located, clean and friendly staffs
8
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
clean & comfortable room

affordable price, clean & easy to find the hotel location
7.7
it is a budget affordable price hotel, all staff is nice. i made a right choice
Nandakumar R. Couples India, April 27, 2014
comfortable stay

good location friendly staff and good break fast
7.3
Very comfortable and nice . Its an easily accessisible place
Mellissa S. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, good breakfast, friendly staff
9
stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. staff were helpful and friendly, always willing to help. about 10 minutes walk to waterfront. lots of eateries around. breakfast was a good variety. value for money. the rooftop bar was very relaxing too and enjoyed a good sunset. would recommend this place to everyone.
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Great location; friendly staff

Very centrally located; helpful staff; good breakfast!
7.7
Check - in was quick and easy; even though I arrived well before check -in time I only had to wait about 5 minutes before the staff found a room for me. The room was clean, with a comfortable bed. Bathroom was also clean, with a good shower. While there was no safe in the room, it was easy enough to leave my valuables in a security deposit box at reception. My room was on the first floor, right next to a very busy street, however I hardly noticed any traffic noise and had no problems sleeping ( I'm a very light sleeper). The staff were always very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The view from the rooftop bar is great!
Michael M. Couples Canada, April 20, 2014
Friendly, attentive staff makes up for small rooms

Staff, breakfast, design
8.3
The rooms are small and the rooftop bar isn't much to look at, but it says a lot about this hotel when those are the only drawbacks we could think of. We had a nice stay thanks in large part to the helpful staff. We also enjoyed the small but satisfying breakfast buffet.
Clare C. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2014
family friendly, great breakfast, friendly staff

breakfast. child friendly, clean and well maintained
7.7
Well run hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Child friendly and they let children stay for free with existing bedding. Great breakfast. fairly central- about 10mins walk to waterfront.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07