Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1090 reviews

941 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1090)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2015
A very clean, comfortable and good location hotel.

I really enjoyed breakfast served. All the staff are really very friendly and helpful to customers.
9.7
I enjoyed my 3 days 2 nights stay in the hotel. Location is really good and with plenty of local foods around.
Report this review
Rumaizah B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Refreshing lime theme & great buffet breakfast

Well-done buffet breakfast, fresh lime green furnishing & overall theme, location
7
Limetree offered a good experience at a reasonable price. Wifi was non-existent on the third floor (my room) during my 4 nights' stay. Asking the staff to fix it didn't solve the prThe front desk staff really need to improve though. I asked for a quiet room away from the lift & I got the room nearest to the lift. I was sent someone else's laundry & front desk staff said it's not their fault as they sent it to an external laundry service. I asked to leave my laundry outside as I was praying only to have the laundry owner knocking non-stop on my door (poor communications by front desk staff).
Report this review
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2015
good hotel

clean, in center town, accesible
7.7
good stay, good food, good room and good staff
Report this review
Rajasekar B. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2015
nice hotel

best lime juice, clean n comfortable
7.7
Overall good stay..
Report this review
Teoh K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
good and comfortable

good and comfortable
10
good and comfortable
Report this review
Slawomir F. Couples Poland, July 19, 2015
Nice and clean

location, Staff
8
Report this review
Suris S. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good

Very good
10
Happy
Report this review
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Good location

Location, Breakfats and freindly staff
9
Report this review
Anto B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2015
3 days 2 night

good location, comfort and clean
8.7
the lime tree hotel is in the corner with good position, the room is clean and comfort, breakfast is nice and good taste, free wife and the frontline staff is very helpful and humble.
Report this review
Baha A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
nice hotel,clean,strategic location

i believe you will never frustrated with this hotel..value for your money..
10
very satisfied and will come again soon
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 941 reviews Next page
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05