arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Szu L.
Malaysia
December 02, 2015
Best location standard hotel
Location, staff performance, experience
I was there with my girlfriend for 3 nights, overall is nice, there are a lot of famous stall nearby this hotel and you just walk around with short distance, so the location is really good. Besides, they have a rooftop bar for those who don't want to go bed too early. Room is a bit too small for us but the cleanliness is fine. Yeah, so in overall very nice and recommended. But don't go for their tour because you find a lot cheaper tour out there.

NAZRI T.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
Nice
Nice
Pleasant stay for short business trip

chew E.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
best hotel
location, comfort, service
good

Gideon L.
Malaysia
November 19, 2015
Best Service
Comfortable, Friendly, Strategic
We had a wonderful stay in The Lime Tree Hotel as we were served and greeted by friendly staff. Since we have infant in the trip, we requested to check in earlier. The front desk staff was patient with our request and we got served with coffees while waiting. I can see the staffs have tried their best to satisfy customers' request and we felt welcomed with their good services. The room is comfortable and clean, and the location is very strategic as well.

Zhao K.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
good, clean
location, polite staff, clean

Bee S.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Good Location, Convenient
Location, Clean, Budget
Good location, clean room and nice service. Delicious breakfast but slow refill.

Yoke K.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Best Hotel Ever
Breakfast, the colour, the lime smell
Perfect, I love this hotel, but it is not very near to Riverside, we have to walk about 10 minutes. So when u want to go back there another day, u real don't feel like walking there again.

Yap V.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Kuching Business Trip
Location, Quiet & Staff
Overall experience except there're traces of stains in shower area. B'fast is nice with local food served.

Emma T.
Ireland
November 11, 2015
Disappointing
Room size, Room size, Room size
We ate at the restaurant on the roof once and ordered from room service on three occasions. Unfortunately the food was not very good and many of the dishes were delivered cold. The breakfast buffet had adequate selection.

william P.
United States
November 11, 2015
Very Friendly-Helpful Staff
Friendly Staff, Location, Clean
My only complaint is the Wi-Fi signal is bad. This was my second time there. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are smallish but very adequate, clean, and appealing.