Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1142 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1142 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

CHIANG C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Pleasant Hotel
Nice location, pleasant hotel and smiling faces of the staff
I had made a reservation with the hotel for airport transfer, the driver was waiting me on time at the arrival hall with his warm smile. From then on, I started to enjoy my stay with the hotel. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness is above my expectation. The staff were nice, helping and joyful. Hotel breakfast was served just nice but the Laksa (famous local food) provided was really tasteful! Will definitely stay with the hotel again if I have chance to pay a second visit to Kuching.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

mohd A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great accessability
Location, food, staff performance
I always stay here for my business trip, the location is good, near to city, lot of choices of local food around the hotel (walking distance)
Reviewed December 31, 2015

LIONG N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very Clean & Comfortable
Location, Breakfast, Wifi
It is a really good choice...
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Amanda J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
A wonderful week at the Lime Tree
great value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean, attention to detail, enjoyed buffet breakfast. Roof top dining adds to relaxing atmosphere.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Sharifah O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
location
location is very near to our job site
Room need to be refurbished. Carpet smells cigarette. The only good about our stay is the location of the hotel is closed to our job site.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

mohd A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good hotel
clean, in center town, accesible
good stay, good food, good room and good staff
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Azeleta Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Value for Money
Staff, cleanliness, location
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Azeleta Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for Money
Location, staff, cleanliness
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Szu L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best location standard hotel
Location, staff performance, experience
I was there with my girlfriend for 3 nights, overall is nice, there are a lot of famous stall nearby this hotel and you just walk around with short distance, so the location is really good. Besides, they have a rooftop bar for those who don't want to go bed too early. Room is a bit too small for us but the cleanliness is fine. Yeah, so in overall very nice and recommended. But don't go for their tour because you find a lot cheaper tour out there.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

NAZRI T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice
Nice
Pleasant stay for short business trip
Reviewed December 01, 2015