arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1137 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1137 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Bee S.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Good Location, Convenient
Location, Clean, Budget
Good location, clean room and nice service. Delicious breakfast but slow refill.

Yoke K.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Best Hotel Ever
Breakfast, the colour, the lime smell
Perfect, I love this hotel, but it is not very near to Riverside, we have to walk about 10 minutes. So when u want to go back there another day, u real don't feel like walking there again.

Yap V.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Kuching Business Trip
Location, Quiet & Staff
Overall experience except there're traces of stains in shower area. B'fast is nice with local food served.

Emma T.
Ireland
November 11, 2015
Disappointing
Room size, Room size, Room size
We ate at the restaurant on the roof once and ordered from room service on three occasions. Unfortunately the food was not very good and many of the dishes were delivered cold. The breakfast buffet had adequate selection.

william P.
United States
November 11, 2015
Very Friendly-Helpful Staff
Friendly Staff, Location, Clean
My only complaint is the Wi-Fi signal is bad. This was my second time there. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are smallish but very adequate, clean, and appealing.

Poh O.
Malaysia
November 07, 2015
Location and breakfadt
Location , breakfast and friendly staff

Ivan T.
Australia
November 02, 2015
Value for money
Location, good breakfast choice and excellent staff
Excellent staff and good location. Only small issue was noisy traffic which could be helped by double glazing of windows.

József P.
Hungary
November 02, 2015
Amazingly cute hotel
Attitude, professionalizm, food (laksa :))

Swee Y.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
Not bad just the parking is not convenient
Laksa sarawak and friendly services
Pros 1. The receptionist very was friendly 2. Breakfast is nice (especially the Laksa Sarawak) 3. LCD TV, clear, varieties of channel. i.e. afc, fox etc 4. Complimentary lime juice is available. (I skipped this one) 5. Restaurant is walking distance. Cons 1. Parking was not convenient, park at the basement and have to take stairs to the lobby. However, if you need help with the luggage, you can request at the lobby. 2. No fridge available, however you can request a small potable cooler. (i have to squeeze my orange juice 1L box inside and it does not chill my orange juice)

Azeleta Y.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
ok
staff, cleanliness, environment