or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
957 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (957)
Sort by:
Cheah N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Is an average hotel, for short stay

location, friendly staff
6
Sheau-Foong T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
i love lime

friendly staff and nice breakfast provided
8
i love lime, so i like lime tree hotel as they use lime for everything! hotel location is convenient to eatery places and some local attractions by walking. hotel is clean and staff are all friendly and helpful. simple daily buffet breakfast is great! i like their fried beehoo and potatoes so much! i enjoyed seeing stars at the hotel 5th floor rooftop lounge. it is cold and windy even though it is just at 5th floor height! free wifi is provided, speed is ok. i had a pleasant stay
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Very nice and enjoyable

Very friendly, helpful staff, Excellent rooms, Convenient
9
Very nice stay in excellent hotel. The hotel can book any tours in the area. They can also advise you on what might be interesting for you to do. The staff is always there to help you with a big smile.
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Wonderful friendly and helpful staff

Friendly, good value for money, very nice
9
First of all the staff is friendly and very helpful. The have maps and will show you where to go, where to eat, and inform you about tours available. I was a tourist and was constantly asking them questions and they always volunteered to be helpful and were. The hotel is very high end for the price. I am not used to stay in places this nice so i was not disappointed. The only drawback was being able to hear traffic from the rooms, but that wasn't bad. The location is convenient and the amenities nice.
Larissa N. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
great value for money

cleanliness, service, reliability
9.3
really great staff, attentive and well organised. great breakfast and very good value for money.
Benjamin M. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Nicely done

Staff, room comfort, free wifi in rooms
8.3
Staff are cordial and very helpful; they anticipated our needs and were ready to help. Rooms are comfortable. AC nice and quiet. Upper floor gives a better view of the neighborhood, which is 10 minutes' easy walk to downtown/riverfront walk. There are shops and many small restaurants in the parallel street a block behind. The rooftop bar has a nice view but prices were high and not much food on offer. Breakfast is in the lobby area, and is good (not great, but good, and with ample choices).
Alexandra L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Great hotel, would say again.

Big, comfy bed, breakfast, helpful staff
8.7
Smallish room but very comfortable. Big bed, very tasty breakfast with lots of choice. Staff were very helpful when answering all of our questions about trips. Loved the lime theme throughout the hotel!
Natasya A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Good Stay

Food, Location, Rate
9.3
Friendly staff, have a short stay. Overall ok
Robert W. Couples Canada, February 8, 2014
Great location and facilities

Staff performance -location - hotel facilities
10
This hotel was comfortable and clean with a very attentive staff - walking distance to many sights and the desk was very helpful in booking the wide variety of tours that were available. It was always a pleasure to return to the hotel after a day of sight seeing!
Vanya W. Families with older children United States of America, February 5, 2014
A Jem of a Hotel

Clean, stylish, good prices
10
We had reserved a room at a different hotel that we had liked two years earlier on a previous trip. That place had gone down hill, so we called down the street and booked this place instead, and were very pleased. The place was clean and stylish, and the little cafe in the lobby had great food (their cucumber lime juice is inspiring me to get myself a juicer just so I can recreate it). The price was very reasonable. I couldn't have been happier. We were there for Chinese New Year, and could see multiple fireworks displays from the window of our room. The hotel also had a lion dance in the lobby, which was cute.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03