Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 446 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (446)
Sort by:
Sean T. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
good but not great

hot food. clean . nice staff
7.7
Stay was fine .only problem was needed some art to give the hotel and rooms more character. And they need a good decorator to sort out the splashed paint and faults....
Mario B. Couples Italy, June 18, 2015
Good place to stay

Location confort breakfast
7
We had a good stay at this boutique hotel, it is very quiet and clean, maybe the shower head could be improved with a more strong one but overall the room is clean and tidy. One of the best part is the breakfast if compared with other boutique hotel it is more then just nice... If I can only... one little suggestion for the management: The location of the roof top is very nice but the conditions and utilization are obsolete, you should serve your breakfast over there...would be very very nice just my two cents
Ying N. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Food
9.7
Great Hotel with good location at City Center. Good Food! Comfortable Bed!
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
Would recommend for a stay

Price, roof top bar, convenience
8
Had a good one night stay here as our previous Hotel told us they were full up. The place is good value for money, clean, safe with friendly staff. The roof top bar was a genuine treat with nice food and reasaonably priced drinks. Go for it.
William B. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
Great value fr money

Good size rooms, very clean and bright, excellent locatin
9.7
Wonderful stay, very relaxing.
Lay F. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2015
a pleasant lime experience

breakfast is great for a 3star hotel. room is very clean. hotel is well maintained.
8.7
Very pleasant and comfortable. The hotel features a modern and minimalist theme. The bed is very comfortable and clean. We enjoy the lime shampoo very much. Parking provided by hotel is extremely limited But fortunately there are a few nearby places with free parking. Complementary buffet breakfast provides plenty of choices to choose from with great quality. Souvenir corner at lobby sells limes, pepper candy, pepper, coffee liberica which is great for a last minute souvenir shopping. Location is good which is close to plenty of classic coffee shops and biscuit shops where you find nice local food and some local biscuits.
Hui H. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Reasonable price & clean room

good location and good breakfast
7.7
The hotel is situated right behind China Town, where you can get good local delicacies / traditional pastries & bread for souvenir. We had a good experience overall :)
Douglas G. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Should be a hotel chain, but it's not

Staff, location, roof terrace
10
Absolutely no complaints!
Woei J. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Recommend to stay

location, price & breakfast
8
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02