or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (149)
Sort by:
Katherine A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Comfort and good value

Comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Lime Tree is a very comfortable hotel, fairly centrally located (about 15 mins walk to the waterfront and town centre) with helpful and friendly staff and a good breakfast buffet to start the day. I was upgraded on check-in, which made my stay even nicer!
Janet W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Very Comfortable- Great Breakfast- Good Value

Clean, Comfortable, Breakfast
9.7
This was a gem of a low cost hotel. Comfortable, well organized hotel. The laksa at breakfast was very good. Enjoyed my stay.
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Great location; friendly staff

Very centrally located; helpful staff; good breakfast!
7.7
Check - in was quick and easy; even though I arrived well before check -in time I only had to wait about 5 minutes before the staff found a room for me. The room was clean, with a comfortable bed. Bathroom was also clean, with a good shower. While there was no safe in the room, it was easy enough to leave my valuables in a security deposit box at reception. My room was on the first floor, right next to a very busy street, however I hardly noticed any traffic noise and had no problems sleeping ( I'm a very light sleeper). The staff were always very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The view from the rooftop bar is great!
Dana M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, Helpful Staff
8
Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable rooms. Good value for the money.
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Great view from the roof...central location

Location,price and comfort
9
No complaints. Room was very modern and clean. A little compact but OK for a solo traveller. Roof top Bar was great for relaxing and taking in the sunset and river/city view. Great local coffeeshop just across the street ! Walking distance to the river esplanade.
Liz W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 20, 2014
Great vault for money

The staff, clean, handy to the waterfront.
8
Good stay. Nice and clean. The staff were great will good English. Nice breakfast. No swimming pool however and the internet was a bit sporadic. The rooms don't have a fridge but they lend you a wee cooler.
Poh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Nice,friendly staffs

Good location,friendly staffs,close to airport
8.3
Gan A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 16, 2014
having great and unforgettable memories

staff were friendly, near to china town, easy get transport to go everywhere.
7.3
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Very nice and enjoyable

Very friendly, helpful staff, Excellent rooms, Convenient
9
Very nice stay in excellent hotel. The hotel can book any tours in the area. They can also advise you on what might be interesting for you to do. The staff is always there to help you with a big smile.
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Wonderful friendly and helpful staff

Friendly, good value for money, very nice
9
First of all the staff is friendly and very helpful. The have maps and will show you where to go, where to eat, and inform you about tours available. I was a tourist and was constantly asking them questions and they always volunteered to be helpful and were. The hotel is very high end for the price. I am not used to stay in places this nice so i was not disappointed. The only drawback was being able to hear traffic from the rooms, but that wasn't bad. The location is convenient and the amenities nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03