My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational Facilities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Shops The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (77)
Sort by:
Flora C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Good

Comfortable,friendly environment & easy to walk to the shopping complex and restaurant
8
Our stay at The Lime Tree Hotel is good with good breakfast. My sister left her hand phone at the room after check out without our knowledge. The staff contacted us. We return to collect the phone around 3 pm on 14/4/2014 before proceed to the airport. Many thanks to the staff concern for making the effort to contact us.
Sheau-Foong T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
i love lime

friendly staff and nice breakfast provided
8
i love lime, so i like lime tree hotel as they use lime for everything! hotel location is convenient to eatery places and some local attractions by walking. hotel is clean and staff are all friendly and helpful. simple daily buffet breakfast is great! i like their fried beehoo and potatoes so much! i enjoyed seeing stars at the hotel 5th floor rooftop lounge. it is cold and windy even though it is just at 5th floor height! free wifi is provided, speed is ok. i had a pleasant stay
Yoke C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
convenience, value for money

location, service, clean
7.3
Lucio A. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2013
competitive price, friendly staff, good staff serv

centrally located, near the airport, clean
8.7
very nice small hotel and I am completely satisfied with my stay
Teik L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable Bed & Pillows, Good Shower, Good Air Conditioner
9
Very comfortable Bed & Pillows. Shower with good pressure and with ample and easily controllable hot/warm water. The shower really helps us to relax after toiling/touring for a whole day. Good Air Conditioner cooling you down when you need it. If you have more than 2 person staying in the room, expect to pay more for breakfast. Breakfast is free for 2 persons only. Any additional person will be RM10 each for kids (unless it is a baby) and RM20 for adults. They are very strict in collecting for breakfast. Please note that there is not many variety for breakfast (i.e. scramble egg, hot dog, toast, fried noodle, laksa noodle, rice, chicken OR fish, bacon OR ham OR nuggets, hashbrowns, beans, fruits). Seriously, don't expect more than what I mentioned. Anyway, it is sufficient for a simple breakfast.
Kok S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Nice compact hotel

Clean room, nice lime juice and freindly staff
7.7
The room is compact but clean and comfort. The hotel actually away from the main shopping or attraction area.
Alson T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Enjoyable, Relax, Fulfilling

Value for money, large room, interesting theme
9.3
Alson T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Refreshing, Happy, will come back

Great lime theme, value for money, central location
9.3
Johnson M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great location & Clean Room

Centrally located, clean room and friendly staff
8
Very Good. Environment friendly hotel and centrally located to major attractions and restaurant / food. Short walk to River Waterfront.
Yap M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Nice little hotel

Near China Town, excellent staff support, Clean rooms
8.7
Friendly staff service for disable persons. Pleasant stay with comfortable beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe KingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Recreational FacilitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ShopsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04