Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by Night The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lifts
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in Suites The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard Access The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband Area The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door Sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite Shower The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle Van The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Building
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1047 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Aimay T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Dead Cockroach found on floor

Locotion
5.7
So so
Report this review
Alison C. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Friendly staff, great breakfast, good location
8.3
The staff were very friendly & helpful, even posting some postcards to Australia for us. Breakfast was very good, with many choices. The lime cheesecake is well worth trying in the cafe. The location is good, we walked to the waterfront & to the shopping malls daily from the hotel. Had a pre dinner drink at the rooftop bar with lovely view overlooking the city.
Report this review
Andy S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2015
3 nights at Lime Tree Hotel

breakfast, nice ambience, and the roof top view
8.7
nice and pleasant
Report this review
Susanne W. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
A city stay

The staff, room size
6.3
A good hotel for a city stay.
Report this review
Susanne W. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
A city stay

Staff, cleanliness and room size
6.3
A good short stay.
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2015
A very clean, comfortable and good location hotel.

I really enjoyed breakfast served. All the staff are really very friendly and helpful to customers.
9.7
I enjoyed my 3 days 2 nights stay in the hotel. Location is really good and with plenty of local foods around.
Report this review
Rumaizah B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Refreshing lime theme & great buffet breakfast

Well-done buffet breakfast, fresh lime green furnishing & overall theme, location
7
Limetree offered a good experience at a reasonable price. Wifi was non-existent on the third floor (my room) during my 4 nights' stay. Asking the staff to fix it didn't solve the prThe front desk staff really need to improve though. I asked for a quiet room away from the lift & I got the room nearest to the lift. I was sent someone else's laundry & front desk staff said it's not their fault as they sent it to an external laundry service. I asked to leave my laundry outside as I was praying only to have the laundry owner knocking non-stop on my door (poor communications by front desk staff).
Report this review
Rajasekar B. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2015
nice hotel

best lime juice, clean n comfortable
7.7
Overall good stay..
Report this review
Teoh K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
good and comfortable

good and comfortable
10
good and comfortable
Report this review
Slawomir F. Couples Poland, July 19, 2015
Nice and clean

location, Staff
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe RoomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching by NightThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LiftsThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limes The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kuching The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hallway The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sofas in SuitesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lift Keycard AccessThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broadband AreaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door SignThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Suite ShowerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel Shuttle VanThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotel BuildingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Broccoli with Goji BerriesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lime Light Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vegetarian DishThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Non-smoking rooms

Customer Reviews - The LimeTree Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B08