or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bed The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City View The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Concierge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - Breakfast The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift Shop The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop Lounge
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Exterior The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenities The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door sign The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic Wardrobe The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Facilities
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (437)
Sort by:
Hui H. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Reasonable price & clean room

good location and good breakfast
7.7
The hotel is situated right behind China Town, where you can get good local delicacies / traditional pastries & bread for souvenir. We had a good experience overall :)
Douglas G. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Should be a hotel chain, but it's not

Staff, location, roof terrace
10
Absolutely no complaints!
Woei J. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Recommend to stay

location, price & breakfast
8
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Good

Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
7.7
nice
Kai T. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Location is good.

Location, room service and hotel ambience.
7.3
The hotel is same as pictures shown on agoda. The room is clean. The hotel filled with nice lime green colour. Easy to acess to nearby attractions and restaurants. However I put 2 kitkats in the mini cooler during first night stay, when we went back after housekeeping, one of the kitkats is missing! I doubted the housekeeping staff took it. At the end I didn't tell the front office staff about it. Overal the hotel is not too bad. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I might stay at the hotel again.
Paulina F. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2015
Very good

Friendly staff, Buffett breakfast is very good , a lot of choice , it is good location
8
Enjoy it, good service
Joanna R. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
Our home in Kuching

Cleanliness, Staff, Rooms
9.3
It only took a minute for the check-in and rooms are new and squeaky clean. Breakfast the next morning is also good and we love their staff for being accommodating and friendly. In-room wifi is great and they also have computers available on the lobby for guests to use. Rooms are all non-smoking but they have designated smoking areas like the mini garden on the lobby and also on the roofdeck. It was a great stay and will definitely book this hotel if given the chance to visit Kuching again. Thank you Limetree Hotel!
Antonia P. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2014
good

good
10
good
Chong M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
not worth with room price

juz a great location
6.3
Nothing special

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King bedThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe King with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite with City ViewThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Executive Suite - BathroomThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Deluxe - Bathroom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ConciergeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe SublimeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Cafe Sublime - BreakfastThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gift ShopThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - View from Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Limelight - Rooftop LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ExteriorThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bathroom amenitiesThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Universal socket in room The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Door signThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Basic WardrobeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - In-Room Tea & Coffee The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A06